2nd BPL: Dhaka Gladiators vs Sylhet Royals Match Crowed

BPL T20 2013 now going to 13th match of Dhaka Gladiators vs Sylhet Royals will be 25 January 2013 start on  (14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)  at held on Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna, Bangladesh. The 2nd season of Bangladesh premier League 2013 event will start on 18 January to end of 17 February 2013. BPL T20 2013 13th match Dhaka Gladiators v Sylhet Royals Online match live score card result and match highlights providing on start at match time.

BPL T20 2013 tournament features seven teams plying each team total 46 matches at Bangladesh stadium. Bangladesh Premier league T20 tournament a big hit event of International cricket. BCB annually  held on BPL T20 tournament in Bangladesh Stadium. The first season of BPL T20 in held on 2012 and a big hit event in Bangladesh and world wide. Now the year of 2013 BCB announced the 2nd edition of BPL T20 2013. BPL T20 tournament basically International cricket league many International big players invite for game and show a International cricket touch.

2nd BPL: Dhaka Gladiators v Sylhet Royals Live Score Match Highlights

13th match Dhaka Gladiators vs Sylhet Royals
Date: Friday 25 January 2013
Time:(14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)
Venue:Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna, Bangladesh

Dhaka Gladiators playing first match against Khulna Royal Bengals and won by 62 runs, In the second match against Rangpur Riders and again won by 35 runs. The third match against Duronto Rajshahi and again won by 13 runs, After three victories Dhaka Gladiators going on to fourth match against Sylhet Royals on today. Other side Sylhet Royals played first match against Barisal Burners and match won by 33 runs. In the second match against Duronto Rajshahi and  again won by 4 wickets. The 3rd match played on Khulna Royal Bengals and against 3rd time won by 6 wickets, now the 4th match going to play on Dhaka Gladiators both teams are excellent performance and very interesting match not favorite any team for this game.

Dhaka Gladiators:
Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Ashraful, Anamul Haque, Mashrafe Mortaza, Raqibul Hasan, Mosharraf Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Litton Das, Luke Wright, Owais Shah, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Lasith Malinga, Joshua Cobb, Chris Liddle, Darren Stevens, Kaushal Lokuarachchi

Sylhet Royals:
Mushfiqur Rahim, Sohag Gazi, Mominul Haque, Nazmul Hossain, Imtiaz Hossain, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Jupiter Ghosh, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Tino Best, Andre Russell, Dwayne Smith, Azim Ghumman, Zulfiqur Babar, Hamilton Masakadza, Babar Azam, Sohel Ahmed, Paul Stirling

BPL T20 2013 tournament 13th match of Dhaka Gladiators vs Sylhet Royals on 25 Jan 2013 start at Local time (14:00) in Bagladesh at Khulna stadium. BPL T20 2013 Dhaka Gladiators vs Sylhet Royals match live score result and match highlights with Commentary ball to ball updates on here available on match start time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *