2nd BPL: Barisal Burners vs Rangpur Riders – Sports Updates

Barisal Burners vs Rangpur Riders 2nd BPL Live Score Match Highlights 23 Jan 2013.Watch Barisal Burners vs Rangpur Riders Live match cricket score online results highlights videos replay news team news prediction pitch ground condition report videos free online here from Bangladesh Premier League 2013.on this year Bangladesh cricket team announced BPL 2nd season but some big players not join some busy schedule of their cricket board and ICC official. but other hand Bangladesh Premier League start and his 9th day come tomorrow their league go all the best some cricket fans enjoy live matches others check live cricket score ball by ball scoreboard from internet and TV. so we will provide for all kinds of fans of BPL 2013 to must watch these matches from this page.both teams will be playing their 3rd match. They won the 2nd match and will try to win the 3rd T20 match.

2nd BPL: Barisal Burners vs Rangpur Riders Live Score Match Highlights

Barisal Burners vs Rangpur Riders Match 2013
Bangladesh Premier League 2013
Date: 23 January 2013 | 23-01-2013
Time: (14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT)
Venue: Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna.

Bangladesh Premier League T20 2013 which of two only one match has been won by 8 wickets from the Khulna Royal Bengals that match was played on 20th January 2013 and one match lost from the Sylhet Royal at Dhaka. Barisal Burners have get 2 points of the Bangladesh Premier League T20 2013. There is never so good performance in the last matches if that team are more effort for win the match then that match on their hand.

both teams Barisal Burners vs Rangpur Riders squads for next match T20 BPL 2013 players list here.

Barisal Burners Teams Squads for BPL 2013:

Alok Kapali, Shafiul Islam, Elias Sunny, Shuvagata Hom, Shabbir Rahman, Ifthikar Ahmed, Jubair Ahmed, Alauddin Babu, Al Amin, Nazmul Apu, Saeed Ajmal, Sunil Narine, Brad Hodge, Azhar Mahmood, Umar Gul, Kamran Akmal, Phil Mustard, Kabir Ali, Hammad Azam

Rangpur Riders Team Squad for BPL 2013:

Nasir Hossain, Abdur Razzak, Junaid Siddique, Imrul Kayes, Mehedi Maruf, Shamshur Rahman, Taposh Ghosh, Dhiman Ghosh, Mohammad Sharif, Fidel Edwards, Kevin O’Brien, Sharjil Khan, Anwar Ali, Raja Ali Dar .

Watch live match and live ball by ball score card and commentary, Pitch Report, Toss Report, Teams Analysis, Teams Squad and also about the Latest Updates results replay highlights videos of Barisal Burners vs Rangpur Riders BPL 2013.

One Comment on “2nd BPL: Barisal Burners vs Rangpur Riders – Sports Updates

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *