2nd BPL: Barisal Burners vs Chittagong Kings Will Face by Face Comes

Bangladesh premier League T20 2013 tournament now going to 11th match of Barisal Burners vs Chittagong Kings start from 24 January 2013 on (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT) at held on Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna. BPL T20 2013 domestic tournament of Bangladesh Cricket many International and National players played together. BPL T20 2013 11th match Barisal Burners vs Chittagong Kings match live score card result match commentary and highlights updates on providing at match time.

Bangladesh premier League t20 2nd season of 2013 to held on Bangladesh Cricket Board to improve your domestic cricket many big International players invite for a big platform provide. In the big hit of BPL T20 first season of 2011 Very famous in Bangladesh and world wide cricket crazy audinace. Seven teams playing to each team total 46 match in this tournament and played Bangladesh International Stadium, In dividing four round Stage round, Playoff round, Semi final round and Final round.

2nd BPL Barisal Burners vs Chittagong Kings Live Score Match Highlights

11th match of BPL T20 2013
Barisal Burners vs Chittagong Kings
Date: Wednesday 24 January 2013
Time: (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 09:00 PKT)
Venue: Khulna stadium, Bangladesh

Barisal Burners first match played against Sylhet Royals and lost by 33 runs, In the second match played on Khulna Royal Bangals and match result is won by 8 wickets in the big victory now the third match of BPL T20 2013 against Chittagong Kings on today. In the othre side Chittagong Kings played 1st match against Duronto Rajshahi and match lost by only 2 runs, In the 2nd match of facing Rangpur Kings and another match lost in 6 wickets. Now the third match against Barisal Burners on today at Khulna stadium.

Barisal Burners:
Alok Kapali, Shafiul Islam, Elias Sunny, Shuvagata Hom, Shabbir Rahman, Ifthikar Ahmed, Jubair Ahmed, Alauddin Babu, Al Amin, Nazmul Apu, Saeed Ajmal, Sunil Narine, Brad Hodge, Azhar Mahmood, Umar Gul, Kamran Akmal, Phil Mustard, Kabir Ali, Hammad Azam

Chittagong Kings:
Mahmudullah, Naeem Islam, Rubel Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Enamul Haque jnr, Aftab Ahmed, Marshall Ayub, Nurul Hasan, Imran Nazir, Dwayne Bravo, Wahab Riaz, Ravi Bopara, Ryan Ten Doeschate, Jacob Oram, Jason Roy, Kevon Cooper, Brendon Taylor, Saeed Anwar jnr

Barisal Burners vs Chittagong Kings 11th match on today BPL T20 2013 will start from Bangladesh local time on 10:00 AM day time. Barisal Burners vs Chittagong Kings Live score match result and match Commentary with highlights on here providing on match time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *