KFC Big Bash T20 League 2013-14 Schedule, Time Table

KFC Big Bash T20 2013 will be start from 20th, December, 2013 Friday, while here you can get the KFC Big Bash T20 League 2013-14 Schedule, Time Table and matches venues details. This is the big domestic cricket tournament so all cricket fans are very exiting about this big cricket event, there are total 16 teams participate for Australian domestic Twenty20 cricket KFC BBL 2013-14. This is the big sports platform where all fans are enjoy every new up coming matches fixture, matches details and cricket updates so bookmark out site for daily updates.

Big Bash KFC T20 League 2013 -14 Matches will play from Dec 20, 2013 to Feb 15, 2014. Total Eight teams will be play 35 matches in the third BBL T20 season so all sixteen teams looking well so let see who will be win or lost but fans are awaiting this big event. The last and final game will be held on 15th, February, 2013. All KFC Big Bash T20 sixteen teams played in different two A and Groups so in below we will updates the teams groups and matches schedule.

KFC Big Bash T20 League 2013-14 Schedule

Date and Time Match Teams and Venue
Fri Dec 20
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
2:10 PM IST | 1:40 PM PST
Melbourne Stars Vs Melbourne Renegades
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sat Dec 21
08:10 GMT | 19:10 local
1:40 PM IST | 1:10 PM PST
Sydney Sixers Vs Sydney Thunder
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Dec 22
02:50 GMT | 13:50 local
8:20 AM IST | 7:50 AM PST
Hobart Hurricanes Vs Adelaide Strikers
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Dec 22
08:10 GMT | 18:10 local
1:40 PM IST | 1:10 PM PST
Brisbane Heat Vs Perth Scorchers
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Thu Dec 26
08:40 GMT | 16:40 local
2:10 PM IST | 1:40 PM PST
Perth Scorchers Vs Melbourne Renegades
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Fri Dec 27
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
2:10 PM IST | 1:40 PM PST
Sydney Thunder Vs Adelaide Strikers
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Sat Dec 28
08:10 GMT | 18:10 local
1:40 PM IST | 1:10 PM PST
Brisbane Heat Vs Hobart Hurricanes
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Sun Dec 29
08:10 GMT | 19:10 local
1:40 PM IST | 1:10 PM PST
Sydney Sixers Vs Melbourne Stars
Sydney Cricket Ground
Mon Dec 30
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
2:10 PM IST | 1:40 PM PST
Melbourne Renegades Vs Brisbane Heat
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Tue Dec 31
09:40 GMT | 20:10 local
3:10 PM IST | 2:40 PM PST
Adelaide Strikers Vs Perth Scorchers
Adelaide Oval
Wed Jan 1
02:50 GMT | 13:50 local
8:20 AM IST | 7:50 AM PST
Hobart Hurricanes Vs Melbourne Renegades
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Wed Jan 1
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
2:10 PM IST | 1:40 PM PST
Sydney Thunder Vs Melbourne Stars
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Thu Jan 2
08:40 GMT | 18:40 local
2:10 PM IST | 1:40 PM PST
Brisbane Heat Vs Sydney Sixers
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Fri Jan 3
08:40 GMT | 16:40 local
2:10 PM IST | 1:40 PM PST
Perth Scorchers Vs Sydney Thunder
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sat Jan 4
08:10 GMT | 19:10 local
1:40 PM IST | 1:10 PM PST
Melbourne Renegades Vs Melbourne Stars
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sun Jan 5
09:10 GMT | 19:40 local
2:40 PM IST | 2:10 PM PST
Adelaide Strikers Vs Sydney Sixers
Adelaide Oval
Tue Jan 7
08:40 GMT | 16:40 local
2:10 PM IST | 1:40 PM PST
Perth Scorchers Vs Hobart Hurricanes
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Wed Jan 8
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
2:10 PM IST | 1:40 PM PST
Sydney Thunder Vs Brisbane Heat
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Thu Jan 9
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
2:10 PM IST | 1:40 PM PST
Melbourne Stars Vs Adelaide Strikers
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Fri Jan 10
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
2:10 PM IST | 1:40 PM PST
Sydney Sixers Vs Perth Scorchers
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sat Jan 11
02:50 GMT | 13:50 local
8:20 AM IST | 7:50 AM PST
Hobart Hurricanes Vs Sydney Thunder
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Jan 11
08:10 GMT | 18:10 local
1:40 PM IST | 1:10 PM PST
Brisbane Heat Vs Melbourne Stars
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Tue Jan 14
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
2:10 PM IST | 1:40 PM PST
Melbourne Renegades Vs Sydney Thunder
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Wed Jan 15
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
2:10 PM IST | 1:40 PM PST
Sydney Sixers Vs Hobart Hurricanes
Sydney Cricket Ground
Thu Jan 16
08:40 GMT | 16:40 local
2:10 PM IST | 1:40 PM PST
Perth Scorchers Vs Adelaide Strikers
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sat Jan 18
03:50 GMT | 14:20 local
09:20 IST
Adelaide Strikers Vs Brisbane Heat
Adelaide Oval
Sat Jan 18
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
2:10 PM IST | 1:40 PM PST
Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Sixers
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Tue Jan 21
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
2:10 PM IST | 1:40 PM PST
Melbourne Stars Vs Hobart Hurricanes
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Wed Jan 22
09:40 GMT | 20:10 local
3:10 PM IST | 2:40 PM PST
Adelaide Strikers Vs Melbourne Renegades (1 v 4)
Adelaide Oval
Thu Jan 23
08:40 GMT | 19:40 local
2:10 PM IST | 1:40 PM PST
Hobart Hurricanes Vs Brisbane Heat (2 v 3)
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Jan 25
08:10 GMT | 19:10 local
1:40 PM IST | 1:10 PM PST
Sydney Thunder Vs Sydney Sixers
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Mon Jan 27
02:50 GMT | 13:50 local
8:20 AM IST | 7:50 AM PST
Melbourne Stars Vs Perth Scorchers
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Fri Feb 7 1st semi-final – TBA Vs TBA
Venue TBA
Sat Feb 8 2nd semi-final – TBA Vs TBA
Venue TBA
Sat Feb 15 Final – TBA Vs TBA
Venue TBA

 

Big Bash T20 Points Table

Big Bash T20 All Teams Squads

Big Bash T20 Tv Channels List

Sports News Found By:

  • i want to know the schedule and time table of bigbash t20league
  • cpl schedule 2014 pst time
  • cpl shidol pst
  • cpl t20 shdule 2014 time tiable pst
  • cpl t20leag match detail

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>