India vs Korea Hockey Score Match Azlan Shah Cup 2013

India vs Korea Hockey Live Score Match Highlights Azlan Shah Cup 2013 March 10.Watch India vs Korea live score online results goals updates highlights videos teams squads prediction and TV broadcasting coverage with live commentary available on match start time. India team lost first hockey match against Australia but they are hope for come back in second match against Korea. India and Korea hockey live match start at 18:00 and live score match highlights here with and after full match in Sultan Azlan Shah hockey tournament 2013.

Korea team play first match against host team Malaysia witch they lost by 3-2 and this time they will face India hockey team those who also lost their first both teams are looking for win and match become more interesting for both nation fans. in India against Australia match witch minute later it was 3-0 for Australia as Matt Ghodes deflected in a hot at the far post and India were stunned.Off their next attack India were awarded a penalty corner and Rupinderpal Singh made no mistake to reduce the deficit in the 40th minute to 3-1.Mandeep Singh could have reduce the deficit in the 50th minute but skied the ball infront of goal.But India were not to be denied as Malak Singh scored the second in the very next minute, his shot sailing in under the pad of Aussie keeper George Bazely from an acute angle.Australia did not take long to restore their two goal advantage but were a shade lucky.Robert Hammond played a penalty corner push to Trent Mitton whose deft touch beat Sreejesh.Rupinderpal on the goal line could have stopped the ball but opted to play a cricket stroke which missed the ball nd Australia were 4-2 up in the 53rd minute.Though Rupinderpal scored in the 68th minute, it was too late for India to salvage anything from the match.

India vs Korea Hockey Live Match Score Online Highlights 10th March 2013

India vs Korea Live Hockey Match 2013
22nd Sultan Azlan Shah Hockey Cup 2013
Date: 10 March 2013 | 10-03-2013
Time: 18:00 | 2:00
Venue: Ipho Malaysia.

India and Korea hockey teams squads players list details information here below.

India Hockey Team Squad for Azlan Shah Cup:

P.R Sreejesh, Sushant Trikey, Rupinderpal Singh, Harbir Singh, Gurjinder Singh, Amit Rohidas, Gurmail Singh, Manpreet Singh, Kothajit Singh Khadangbam, M.B.Aiyappa, Danish Mujtaba (c), Nithin Thimmaiah, Satbir Singh, Mandeep Singh, Akashdeep Singh, Chinglensana Singh Kangujam, Dharamvir Singh, Gurvinder Singh Chandi, Keshav Dutt (GK), Sandeep Singh, Pardeep Mor, Surendar Kumar, Malak Singh, Imran Khan, Amon Mirash Tirkey, Siddarth Shanker.

Korea Hockey Team Squad for Azlan Shah Cup:

Lee Myung-Ho, Jang Jong-Hyun,Oh Dae-Keun, Lee Nam-Yong, Seo Jong-Ho, Lee Seung-Il, Yoon Sung-Hoon, You Hyo-Sik, Yeo Woon-Kon, Kang Moon-Kweon, Hyun Hye-Sung, Cha Jong-Bok, Hong Eun-Seong, Kim Young-Jin, Kang Moon-Kyu, Nam Hyun-Woo.


India and Korea teams ready for their second match in Azlan Shah cup after lost first day matches. they are both play well we hope they are must work hard for comeback in this match and show their real game. we predict that India team will must win the match and must proves their game from Hockey India League.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *