India Hockey Team Squad for Azlan Shah Hockey Cup 2013

India Hockey Team Squad for Azlan Shah Hockey Cup 2013 players list.Ind team hockey squad for Azlan Shah cup 2013 in Malaysia announced and full members name list details information here.Hockey India selector Syed Ali, boss carriage Archangel Nobbs and utilize physiologist Jason Konrath along with polity human Harbinder Singh designated the enumerate of 18 players with digit standbys on the component of their past show in the address Hero Hockey Bharat League.At a time when hockey is struggling to regain its lost glory, sports officials on Tuesday came close to ensuring that India missed the Azlan Shah Cup in Malaysia next month – all because of some inflated egos and poor co-ordination team work hard with their coach to remove their mistakes and improve their skills.

Players and officials were stunned on Tuesday afternoon when Hockey India (HI) announced its decision to pull out of the Azlan Shah event after receiving a letter from the Sports Authority of India (SAI) which said the government will not bear any cost for the tournament.”The only obligation to the government for this tour was to cover the airfare cost of the team but in the sanction given by SAI it is clearly mentioned that government is not covering any cost,” an HI statement said.

Better sense, however, prevailed in the evening when the sports ministry stepped in, paving the way for the team to take part in the tournament – a Category A event in world body’s calendar – which they have won five times in the past.The development came just two days after the security in-charge of the National Stadium, which comes under the SAI, was arrested and released on bail after HI officials filed a complaint accusing the man of misbehaving with them on Sunday, the final day of the Hockey World League (WHL).HI bosses alleged that SAI’s decision on Tuesday was in retaliation of the police complaint made against the security personnel. SAI bosses, however, dismissed the claims.

India Hockey Team Squad for Azlan Shah Hockey Cup 2013

India Hockey Team Squad for Azlan Shah Hockey Cup 2013

Indian hockey team squad for Azlan Shah cup 2013 players  18 members list details here below.

India Hockey Squad for Azlan Shah Cup 2013:

1.  P.R. Sreejesh (vice-captain)
2.  Sushant Tirkey

3.  Rupinderpal Singh
4.  Harbir Singh
5. Gurjinder Singh

6.  Amit Rohidas
7.  Gurmail Singh
8.  Manpreet Singh
9.  Kothajit Singh Khadangbam
10. MB Aiyappa

11.  Danish Mujtaba (captain)
12.  Nithin Thimmaiah
13.  Satbir Singh
14.  Mandeep Singh
15.  Akashdeep Singh
16.  Chinglensana Singh Kangujam
17.  Dharamvir Singh
18.  Gurvinder Singh Chandi

1.  Keshav Dutt (Goalkeeper)
2.  Sandeep Singh (Defender)
3.  Pardeep Mor (Midfielder)
4.  Surender Kumar (Midfielder)
5.  Malak Singh (Forward)
6.  Imran Khan (Forward)
7.  Amon Mirash Tirkey (Forward)
8.  Siddarth Shanker (Forward)

India hockey team players list for Azlan Shah tournament 2013 in Malaysia start from next month. India send his best players list for this strong competition cup. Their players practice helped from their Owen hockey they are in good form to take title.but lets watch live matches and score who will win and what will happened next.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *