Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live Score Online Asia Cup 2014 25 Feb

Asia Cricket One Day Cup 2014 1st Match will be decided to played on 25th, February, here you can find the Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live Score, match results ball by ball and after the end of game also you can get from this page Pak vs Sl 1st Asia Cup 2014 match highlights video as soon as possible so keep in touch with us. This is the first match and all cricket fans are very exiting about this big Cricket Event.

Both teams have ability to beat each other, Pakistan team is one of the most famous and strongest team, they have some changes in teams, Kamaran Akmal come back in the Pak team squads Pak team lead by Misbah-ul-Haq, he said that Pakistani team have ability to beat any team because they have blend of experienced players and newcomers has had success.

Pakistan team beat the Bangladesh in 2014 Asia Cup Final match. On the other hand Sri Lanka team have good experienced, both teams will be going to played each other at Fatullah Cricket Stadium (Bangladesh), both teams are face to face as per fixture at 14:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 13:00 PKT Pakistan Local timings, match will be be broadcasting at Ptv and Geo super in Pakistan. in below we will provide the both teams squads list which will be performed in today game for more further Asia Cup updates stay connected with us.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Live Score Online Asia Cup 2014 25 Feb

Pakistan Pak vs Sl Sri Lanka Live Score Asia Cup 25, Feb, 2014

  • Match: Pakistan Pak vs Sl Sri Lanka 1st Match
  • Date: 25, Feb, 2014
  • Time: 01:00 Pm Local
  • Venue: Fatullah (Bangladesh)

Official PTV Sports Live

Pakistan Team Squad

Misbah-ul-Haq ( C ) , Mohammad Hafeez,, Shahid Afridi, Saeed Ajmal, Sharjeel Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal†, Umar Gul, Abdur Rehman, Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Bilawal Bhatti, Fawad Alam, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Talha

Sri Lanka Team Squad

AD Mathews ( C ) , NLTC Perera, KTGD Prasad, SMA Priyanjan, KC Sangakkara, LD Chandimal, MNC de Silva, DPMD Jayawardene, RAS Lakmal, SL Malinga, BAW Mendis, MDKJ Perera, SMSM Senanayake, HDRL Thirimanne

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *