English Premier League 2011 Teams,Players List

English Premier League 2011 Teams,Players List

English Premier League 2011 Teams: Barclay’s English Premier League 2011 will be started from this August 13th 2011 and End in next year 2012.Top 20 football clubs will be seen in real action in EPL 2011 Grounds.

All 20 teams have world top footballers and give tough time to all next at home or away matches.

English Premier League 2011 Teams Squads

The 2011–12 fixtures were announced on 17 June 2011 at 9:00 BST. The season is due to start on 13 August 2011 and end on 13 May 2012. Manchester United are the defending champions, having won their 19th league title the previous season.
A total of 20 teams will contest the league, seventeen returning from the 2010–11 season and three promoted from the Football League Championship. Championship winners Queens Park Rangers and runners-up Norwich City gained automatic promotion. Swansea City were promoted after beating Reading 4–2 to win the Championship play-off final.

Here is more Deep details about English Premier League 2011 Teams,Players List in below tables

Team Location Stadium Capacity
Arsenal London Emirates Stadium 60,361
Aston Villa Birmingham Villa Park 42,785
Blackburn Rovers Blackburn Ewood Park 31,154
Bolton Wanderers Bolton Reebok Stadium 28,100
Chelsea London Stamford Bridge 42,449
Everton Liverpool Goodison Park 40,157
Fulham London Craven Cottage 25,700
Liverpool Liverpool Anfield 45,276
Manchester City Manchester Etihad Stadium[3] 47,405
Manchester United Manchester Old Trafford 75,811
Newcastle United Newcastle St James’ Park 52,409
Norwich City Norwich Carrow Road 27,010
Queens Park Rangers London Loftus Road 18,439
Stoke City Stoke-on-Trent Britannia Stadium 27,740
Sunderland Sunderland Stadium of Light 48,707
Swansea City Swansea Liberty Stadium 20,520
Tottenham Hotspur London White Hart Lane 36,230
West Bromwich Albion West Bromwich The Hawthorns 26,360
Wigan Athletic Wigan DW Stadium 25,133
Wolverhampton Wanderers Wolverhampton Molineux 24,259
Team Manager Captain Kit manufacturer Shirt sponsor
Arsenal Arsène Wenger Netherlands Robin Van Persie Nike Emirates
Aston Villa Alex McLeish Bulgaria Stiliyan Petrov Nike Genting Casinos
Blackburn Rovers Steve Kean Republic of the Congo Christopher Samba Umbro The Prince’s Trust
Bolton Wanderers Owen Coyle England Kevin Davies Reebok 188BET
Chelsea André Villas-Boas England John Terry adidas Samsung
Everton David Moyes England Phil Neville Le Coq Sportif Chang Beer
Fulham Martin Jol England Danny Murphy Kappa FxPro
Liverpool Kenny Dalglish England Steven Gerrard adidas Standard Chartered
Manchester City Roberto Mancini Argentina Carlos Tévez Umbro Etihad Airways
Manchester United Alex Ferguson Serbia Nemanja Vidić Nike Aon
Newcastle United Alan Pardew Argentina Fabricio Coloccini Puma Northern Rock
Norwich City Paul Lambert England Grant Holt Erreà Aviva
Queens Park Rangers Neil Warnock Morocco Adel Taarabt Lotto Gulf Air
Stoke City Tony Pulis England Ryan Shawcross adidas Britannia
Sunderland Steve Bruce England Lee Cattermole Umbro Tombola
Swansea City Brendan Rodgers England Garry Monk adidas 32Red
Tottenham Hotspur Harry Redknapp England Michael Dawson Puma Aurasma
West Bromwich Albion Roy Hodgson Northern Ireland Chris Brunt adidas Bodog
Wigan Athletic Roberto Martínez Scotland Gary Caldwell MiFit 12BET
Wolverhampton Wanderers Mick McCarthy England Roger Johnson BURRDA Sportingbet

English Premier League 2011 Teams,Players List squads

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *