England’s World Cup Squad of 23

Fabio Capello has named his final 23-man England World Cup squad with Theo Walcott’s omission being the biggest shock.

England’s 23-man World Cup squad:


Joe Hart, David James, Robert Green


Jamie Carragher, Ashley Cole, Rio Ferdinand, Glen Johnson, Ledley King, John Terry, Matthew Upson, Stephen Warnock


Gareth Barry, Michael Carrick, Joe Cole, Steven Gerrard, Frank Lampard, Aaron Lennon, James Milner, Shaun Wright-Phillips


Peter Crouch, Jermain Defoe, Emile Heskey, Wayne Rooney

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *