Myanmar vs India will meet in AFC Cup on 6 March 2013

India will face Myanmar live football AFC challenge cup 2013 match on 06 March 2013 at Thuwanna YTC Stadium — Yangon.Myanmar vs India live score match highlights today on 06-03-2013 – AFC Challenge Cup. and latest news updates with India vs Myanmar 2013 live AFC Challenge cup 2014 qualifiers here online.India and Myanmar live match will start at 5 PM and live actions here with free online TV broadcast so stay here and enjoy.Myanmar had a powerful start in the competition, defeating minnows Guam 5-0, before being held to a 1-1 draw by a more resilient Chinese Taipei in their last match on Monday, in which the local outfit’s midfield was exposed to a substantial extent.The result leaves the South-East Asian nation in a must-win situation in this game as anything less would see them depend on ends in other groups & hope that they finish among the best second-placed teams.India have had the upper hand recently, as they won the last meeting 1-0 when the nations clashed in the semi-finals of the 2008 AFC Challenge Cup in Hyderabad. Myanmar haven’t played in the Challenge Cup ever since, & will be determined to confirm their return to the competition with a win over India in front of their home fans.

Myanmar vs India Live Score Match Highlights 6 March 2013

Myanmar vs India Football Match 2013
AFC Challenge Cup 2013 – Football 2014 Group Qualifier
Date: Wednesday 06 March 2013 | 06-03-2013
Time: 5:00
Stadium: at Thuwanna YTC Stadium — Yangon.

Myanmar 1 : 0 India

[ 1 : 0 ] Soe M. O.     75′

Match End Final Score

Myanmar and India teams football squads expected probables lineups for AFC Cup here below.

India Football Team Squad for AFC Cup:

Subhasish Roy Chowdhury, Lenny Rodrigues, Jewel Raja Shaikh, Mehtab Hossain, Anthony Pereira, Nirmal Chettri, Gouramangi Moraingtem Singh, Denzil Michael Franco, Syed Rahim Nabi, Subrata Pal, Alwyn George, Robin Singh, Sunil Chhetri, Gurwinder Singh, Raju Eknanth Gaikwad, Sanju Pradhan.

Myanmar Football Squad for AFC Cup:

Sithu Thiha[1], Si Thu Kaung [30], Lin Oo Naing [19], Aung Kyaw Yan [6], Phyo Aung Pyaye [13], Aih Naing Mai [24], Zaw Oo Zaw [27], Than Win Thein [5], Ko Ko Thein Phyo [17], Win Moe [34], Hein Kyaw Aung [26], Lin Kyi [8], Htan David [14], Min Tun Zaw [3], Maung Lwin Khin [7], Zaw Aung [15].


both teams are ready for big clashed in AFC challenge cup and mostly previous matches with draw by 1-1 goals results.but this time we hope India will beat Myanmar with 2-1 goals and they must show their real game.other hand stay here and watch who will win the match? after goals results of full game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *