Lahore Eagles vs Faisalabad Wolves T20 Live Score 11, Feb

Lahore Eagles vs Faisalabad Wolves Faysal Bank T20 Cup Live match will be played on 11th February 2014. Here you can get from this page during the match start timing Lahore Eagles vs Faisalabad Wolves T20 Live Score, match results, match highlights as soon as possible so keep in touch with this page for more further latest updates. The match will be decided to start at 12:00 local | 07:00 GMT and both teams are face to face at Pindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi, this is the big game and both teams will be going to played each other his next 3rd Twenty twenty match.

Lahore Eagles vs Faisalabad Wolves live match at Ptv sports and geo sports and here you can see the ball by ball match scorecard with final match highlights as soon as possible. Lahore Eagles team face two matches while they could not be won any match ans got the zero points on table. Faisalabad Wolves team face his faysal t20 2 matches won won while unbeaten but one match will be drawn, now both are face to face for his next match let see which will be performed well and got the match victory, in below we will provide the both teams squads which will be played in today day 1 game for more further latest please stay connected with us.

Lahore Eagles vs Faisalabad Wolves Live Score 11, Feb, 2014

Lahore Eagles vs Faisalabad Wolves T20 Live Score 11, Feb

  • Match: Lahore Eagles vs Faisalabad Wolves Live Match
  • Tournament: Faysal Bank T20 Cup 2014
  • Date: Tuesday, 11 February, 2014
  • Time: Match scheduled to begin at 12:00pm
  • Venue: – Pindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

Faisalabad Wolves Team

Ali Waqas, Asad Ali, Asif Ali, Hamza Zaheer, Hasan Mahmood , Imran Ahmed, Imran Khalid, Khurram Shehzad, Misbah-ul-Haq*, Mohammad Miqdad, Mohammad Salman, Mohammad Talha, Saeed Ajmal, Salman Ali, Samiullah Khan, Ehsan Adil, Fahim Ashraf, Farrukh Shehzad

Lahore Eagles Team

Imran Farhat*, Abid Ali, Aizaz Cheema, Akhlaq Butt, Awais Malik, Azhar Ali, Bilawal Bhatti, Jahangir Mirza, Junaid Zia, Mohammad Saad, Sohail Ahmed, Tanzeel Altaf, Taufeeq Umar, Usman Malik, Waqas Ahmed, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Khalil

Sports News Found By:

  • Haier T20 2014/15 final photos trophy com
  • heier t20 2014 trophy com
  • lahore eagle vs faisalabad t20 match 24 september 2014 live scorecard
  • lahore eagles
  • lahore eagles batting 2014 highlights

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>