ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2012 Schedule Matches Fixture

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2012 schedule fixture time table matches dates full updates here.ICC Women’s World Twenty20 cup 2012 in Sri Lanka tournament will start from 26 September 2012 to 07 October 2012. Women’s T20 World Cup another though series for hole teams. Pakistan and India also in full forms and Sri Lanka women team have a great chance for win World T20 cup trophy from home grounds event.


Group A: Australia, India, England, Pakistan.

Group B: New Zealand, West Indies, Sri Lanka, South Africa.

ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2012 Schedule Matches FixtureICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2012 Schedule

Women World Twenty20 Cup 2012 in Sri Lanka
Date: 26 Sep to 07 Oct 2012

ICC Women’s World twenty20 Cup 2012 matches time table fixture series schedule here full details.


26 Sri Lanka v South Africa (05:00 BST)

26 New Zealand v West Indies (09:00 BST)

27 England v Pakistan (05:00 BST)

27 Australia v India (09:00 BST)

28 New Zealand v South Africa (05:00 BST)

28 Sri Lanka v West Indies (09:00 BST)

29 Australia v Pakistan (05:00 BST)

29 India v England (09:00 BST)

30 West Indies v South Africa (05:00 BST)

30 Sri Lanka v New Zealand (09:00 BST)


1 India v Pakistan (05:00 BST)

1 Australia v England (09:00 BST)


4 A1 v B2, Colombo (RPS) (10:00 BST)

5 A2 v B1, Colombo (RPS) (10:00 BST)


7 Final, Colombo (RPS) (10:00 BST)

Sports News Found By:

  • Icc womens world t20 match 2012 live score
  • womens icc world cup live sco

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *