West Indies Team Squad 2012 Announced Against New Zealand

West Indies Cricket Board Announced West Indies Team Squad 2012 Against the New Zealand Series. In West Indies team Chris Gayle a big man also include the team West Indies Team Squad for One Day International Series 2012. There are total 13 player list West Indies team and here we have all Team player name who played against the New Zealand ODI series 2012.

Darren Bravo could not played because of injured and West Indies and New Zealand played their 1st match on 04th July 2012 while there are total 5 One Day matches. First match will be played on 05th July, 2nd match on 7th july, 3rd match on 11 July, 4th match 14th July 2012 and last 5 match will be played on 16 July.

West Indies Team Squad 2012

West Indies Team Player List:

Darren Sammy (capt), Tino Best, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Chris Gayle, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Ravi Rampaul, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith.

West Indies vs  New Zealand Five One Day matches Series 2012 will be start on 05th July 2012 and both team country fans are awaiting these matches so here we have West Indies Team Player list for all our viewers. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *