Pakistan U19 vs India U19 World Cup Live Score and Match Result 15, Feb

ICC Under19 One Day World Cup Group A big game in between Pakistan and Indian Teams. The match will be played on as per schedule 15th, February, 2014 and during the match start timing fans are enjoy with us Pakistan U19 vs Indian U19 World Cup Live Score match result ball by ball and after the finished of game also you can get from this same page match highlights as soon as possible. The match will be decided to start on as per fixture 05:30 GMT | 09:30 local | 10:30 PKT and game will be held at Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

During the match start timings a big crowed expected in the venue because both teams have good experienced squads and when these two teams played to each other the game is very thrilling form both sides. Pakistan and Indian both teams have good quality cricketer in their teams so match is very tough from both sides, Pak U19 vs Ind U19 live match will be live telecast at Geo Super and Start Sports, Ptv sports, Fox sports and here full match scoreboard in below, in below also provide the both teams squads list which will be performed in today game.

Pakistan team played total two warm up matches, first with UAE and second match with Aus team and Pak Under19s team won both matches with good run rate, while on the other hand firs defeat from Sri Lanka then South Africa so they are not in a good form but against Pakistan situation is different now let see which tea will be won this match our prediction is Pakistan Under19 team favorite winning points of view now let see what happened in this big game for more stay with us.

Pakistan U19 vs India U19 World Cup Live Score 15, Feb

Pakistan U19 vs India U19 World Cup Live Score and Match Result 15, Feb

  • Match: Pakistan U19 vs Indian U19
  • Date: 15, Feb, 2014
  • Time: 05:30 GMT | 09:30 local
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Pakistan Team

Sami Aslam (Captain), Mohammad Aftab, Saifullah Khan, Salman Saeed, Saud Shakeel, Zafar Gohar, Zia-ul-Haq, Ameer Hamza, Hasan Raza, Hussain Talat, Imam-ul-Haq, Imran Rafiq, Irfanullah Shah, Kamran Ghulam, Karamat Ali

India Team

Vijay Zol (Captain), Chama Milind, Sanju Samson, Atit Sheth, Kuldeep Yadav, Ankush Bains, Ricky Bhui, Aamir Gani, Akhil Herwadkar, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Karan Kaila, Avesh Khan, Sarfaraz Khan, Monu Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *