Pakistan Under19 Team Squads For Asia Cup 2013,14

Under 19s Asia Cup 2013,2014 will be start from 28th, December, 2013 while Pakistan cricket board finally announced the teams player list who performed in this cricket big event. Here you can get the Pakistan Under19 Team Squads, player name, captain name with full details. Pakistan Under19 team played his first asia cup match on 278th, December, 20013 with Nepal at ICC Academy, Dubai cricket ground so now let see what happened in this big game. Pakistan Sami Aslam played in under19 team as captain and Saifullah plaeyed in team as a wicketkeeper.

Here is the best place where all cricket fans, viewers are enjoy full matches fixture, matches details, matches venues and more further latest matches details so dont search any where for more further latest updates. This is the big Under19 Asia cup fans are awaiting this big event, In this Asia cup there are total 8 teams are participate, so in below check the complete teams player list for more fuhrer news or updates stay connected with us.

Pakistan Under19 Squads

Pakistan Under19 Squads Asia Cup 2013,14

Pak Under19  Squad

1. Sami Aslam (Captain) 9. Hasan Raza
2. Hussain Talat 10. Imam-ul-Haq
3. Imran Butt 11. Irfanullah Shah
4. Kamran Ghulam 12. Karamat Ali
5. Mohammad Aftab 13. Rafay Ahmed
6. Saifullah Khan (wk) 14. Saud Shakeel
7. Shayan Jahangir 15. Zafar Gohar
8. Zia-ul-Haq

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *