India U19 Team Squads For Asia Cup 2013,14

Asian Cricket Council Under19s Asia Cup 2013,14 will be begin in the month December, here you can check the India U19 Team Squads For Asia Cup with full teams details. Indian Under 19s team will be going to played his first Asia cup match on 258th, December, 2013 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium In UAE. Indian cricket board final announced the teams player list, Ind Under19s captain name is Vijay Zol and Ankush Bains played as a wicketkeeper, This is the big under19 cricket event so fans are very exiting about this big event. Asia Cup organized by the  Asian Cricket Council, there total eight teams participate Pakistan and Indian Under19 favorite winning points of view for more latest asia cup news please keep in touch with us.

India U19 Team Squads

India U19 Team Squads For Asia Cup 2013,14

1. Vijay Zol (c) 9. Sanju Samson
2. Rishi Arothe 10. Avesh Khan
3. Ankush Bains (wk) 11. Ricky Bhui
4. Aamir Gani 12. Akhil Herwadkar
5. Deepak Hooda 13. Shreyas Iyer
6. Karan Kaila 14. Sarfaraz Khan
7. Kuldeep Yadav 15. Chama Milind
8. Monu Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *