England vs Australia ODI Schedule 2013 Time Table Venues

After complete Ashe test series 2013 now England and Australia teams ready for the One day international matches. Here you can get the form this page England vs Australia ODI Schedule 2013 Time Table Venues with complete details. Australia tour of England and Scotland, 2013 first series match in between Scotland v Australia on 3 September at Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh.

While England vs Australia both are face to face for his first one day series match on Friday 06, September 2013 as per fixture announcement. both team played to each other five one day international matches last final fifth one day match will be on Monday September 16, 2013. All crazy fans are very exiting about this match series so here you can get the complete information about the matches.

Australia cricket team looking not very well in test Ashes matches while on the other hand England team who perform very well after complete series matches ICC Ranking update and England team on 2nd position on ranking table. While on the other hand Australia team on fifth position now both are head to head for one day series this series is very thrilling so we hope all fans are enjoy with all new latest match updates..

England vs Australia ODI Schedule 2013 Time Table

Tue Sep 3
09:45 GMT | 10:45 local
14:45 PKT
Only ODI – Scotland v Australia
Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh
N/A
Fri Sep 6
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
14:15 PKT
1st ODI – England v Australia
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Sun Sep 8
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
14:15 PKT
2nd ODI – England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Wed Sep 11
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:00 PKT
3rd ODI – England v Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Sat Sep 14
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local
14:15 PKT
4th ODI – England v Australia
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Mon Sep 16
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
18:00 PKT
5th ODI – England v Australia
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *