West Indies Team Squad and Players List T20 World Cup 2014

Defending Champions West Indies T20 teams squad announced for ICC T20 World Cup 2014. Defending champion West Indies has retained 12 players who were members of the side that defeat Sri Lankan by 36 runs in Colombo to win the 2012. WI team three new player included in the teams these are Sheldon Cottrell, Andre Fletcher and Krishmar Santokie which are replaced the experienced but injured trio of Darren Bravo, Fidel Edwards and Kieron Pollard. This is the big sports platform where all crazy fans are enjoy all new latest cricket and other games updates, here in blow all viewers are enjoy West Indies Team Squad T20 World Cup 2014 for more latest updates stay with us.

West Indies Team Squad and Players List T20 World Cup 2014

West Indies Team Squad world Cup 2014

West Indies T20 Team

Darren Sammy (Captain), Ravi Rampaul, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Krishmar Santokie, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith, Samuel Badree, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Sheldon Cottrell, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Sunil Narine, Denesh Ramdin

Sports News Found By:

  • west indis criket player list t20

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *