West Indies Squad for T20 World Cup 2012

West Indies Squad for T20 World Cup 2012 Team Players list announced.West Indies cricket board announced team squad for T20 World Cup 2012 players list details.they are good in team performance and specially over confidence after come back Chris Gayle in team. West Indies team squad for T20 World Cup 2012 players list details here on asportsnews this page.

West Indies Squad for T20 World Cup 2012West Indies Squad for T20 World Cup 2012

West Indies team for World Twenty20 cup 2012 squad players list details here,

West Indies Squad in T20 World Cup 2012: Darren Sammy (captain), Dwayne Bravo (vice captain), Samuel Badree, Darren Bravo, Johnson Charles, Fidel Edwards, Chris Gayle, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Denesh Ramdin, Ravi Rampaul, Andre Russell, Marlon Samuels, Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith.

Here is the list all players of West Indies Squad for T20 World Cup 2012 along with Captain and Coach information full details and stats of the player with batting, bowling and fielding statistics. The acknowledgment of awkward stroke-maker Darren Bravo is the alone aberration in an contrarily anticipated 15-man band for next month`s Twenty20 World Cup in Sri Lanka.

The beautiful 23-year-old, who has not played for West Indies back awkward out of the bout of England in June with a beam injury, joins the band appear Wednesday with earlier brother Dwayne Bravo as skipper Darren Sammy`s deputy.

Exciting all-rounder Andre Russell has aswell been recalled afterwards missing the T20 doubleheader adjoin New Zealand in Florida through injury, letters CMC.

The right-armer, however, took ten wickets in the consecutive five-match one-day alternation and had best knocks of 59 and 42.

He will accomplice with Ravi Rampaul and Fidel Edwards to anatomy the clip beforehand of which Sunil Narine is accepted to be the mainstay with his artful off-spin.

Narine bedeviled the Florida T20s with seven wickets and again followed up with 13 in the one-day alternation adjoin the Black Caps.

Leg-spinner and adolescent Trinidadian Samuel Badree, who fabricated his admission in the Florida doubleheader, is the added specialist spinner in the squad.

Meanwhile, baroque Chris Gayle will arch the batting which aswell boasts IPL stars Kieron Pollard, Marlon Samuels and Dwayne Smith.

West Indies are in Group B alongside Australia and Ireland, and are angled to beforehand to the Super Eight additional date of the tournament, starting Sept 18. The final is on Oct 7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *