T20 World Cup 2014 Broadcasting Tv Channel Telecasts List

ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2014 is one of the most famous and big cricket event which will be start from 16th, March, 2014. All crazy cricket fans are enjoy with us here T20 World Cup 2014 Broadcasting Tv, Channel Telecasts List which will be Broadcasting all matches in different countries.

Asia Cricket Cup 2014 Countries Wise tv channel list available here, Ptv sports provide the full matches coverage in Pakistan, Start Cricket In India and Sri Lanka while MTV Sports gave the matches coverage in Sri Lanka and Channel 9 in Bangladesh and 1 tv in Afghanistan.

T20 cricket is the most favorite in the whole world and now a big t20 world cup event start in next week and this is the fifth season so dont missed this big cricket event, you can get from this site all new latest t20 world cup cricket updates, matches scorecard and tv channels list for more further details please keep in touch with us.

HERE Pak vs Ind T20 Live Match Online 21, 03, 2014

T20 World Cup 2014 Broadcasting Tv Channels list

T20 World Cup 2014 Broadcasting Tv Channel Telecasts List

Country Name
TV Channel Names
Bangladesh BTV
United Kingdom Sky Sports
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa Super Sport
Carribians Sport Max
Canada/USA Willow TV
European Countries EuroSports (selected matches)
Pakistan PTV Sports
India Star India
Sri Lanka  SLBC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *