T20 World Cup 2012 Live Broadcast TV Channels Lists

ICC International cricket biggest event T20 World Cup 2012 are now start from September to October in Sri Lanka. full tournament live streaming online coverage broadcasting in Asia to all World Wide countries as India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, England etc.Every cricket crazy fans must Watch full stream online HD watch every matches also coverage on Geo Super, Star Cricket, Ten Sports, PTV Sport and ESPN channels include Youtube, Facebook list of all broadcasters of channels TV links on asportsnews.

Live Telecast of each and every match of ICC World Twenty20 2012 will be broadcasted by ESPN-Star Cricket. ICC has given broadcast rights of Television to ESPN – Star for 2007 to 2015 at $1.1 billion. It includes World Twenty20 2012 event to be held in Sri Lanka in September & October 2012.

You will be able to watch all T20 cricket matches live online from live links posted here. ESPN Star Cricket will broadcast this matches live on internet as well on Television. In ICC World Cup 2011, final between India and Sri Lanka was watched by at least 67.6 million people. Around 60 percent of TVs in India were tune to ICC World Cup final match. The TRP was match at the last moment was recorded at 21.44 with average being 13.7. The semi final between India and Pakistan also received one of the highest viewership with figure of 67.3 million.

enjoy live streaming links of ICC T20 World Cup 2012 and get watch full t20 cricket match. It is expected, that live match might be broadcasted at Youtube by ESPN Star to catch every moment of matches.

T20 World Cup 2012 Live Streaming Broadcast TV Channels ListsT20 World Cup 2012 Live Geo Super Ten Sports Sky Sports


Two major satellite and cable broadcasters online stream in the world for cricket. This is Asia’s only complete content provider and sports broadcaster. It delivers a High Quality streaming regional as well as international sports. ESS has 15 networks in 24 countries, which list are

  • ESPN Asia
  • ESPN India
  • ESPN China
  • ESPN Taiwan
  • ESPN Philippines
  • ESPN Singapore
  • ESPN Hong Kong
  • MBC-ESPN (Korea)
  • STAR Cricket
  • STAR Sports India
  • STAR Sports Asia
  • STAR Sports Hong Kong
  • STAR Sports Southeast Asia
  • STAR Sports Taiwan
  • STAR Sports Singapore

STAR Cricket

STAR Cricket is a part of ESPN-STAR network. They help 24-hour in T20 World Cup 2012 broadcasting Rights all over India.

List of TV channels and online broadcasters who’ll be showing the T20 world cup 2012 live around the world.

STAR Cricket = India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan and Papua New Guinea.
Doordarshan = India’s matches, semi-final and final.
ESPN 3 = US & the Caribbean.
Skysports = UK.
Foxsports = Australia.
America One = US & Canada (Highlights only).
Star hub = Singapore.
PTV Sports = Pakistan.
Astro = Malaysia.
PCCW = Hong Kong.
Rogers Sportsnet = Canada.
Setanta Ireland = Republic of Ireland.
RTE = Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland (Highlights only).
Lemar TV = Afghanistan.

CricOne = Middle East (UAE) & North Africa (Algeria, Egypt, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Sudan, Tunisia and Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, United Arab Emirates, West Bank and Gaza, Western Sahara, Yemen).

SuperSport = South Africa & sub-Saharan Africa (Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros Islands, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, St Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zaire, Zimbabwe & South Africa.)

SNTV = Worldwide (News Access highlights)
Espnstar = Worldwide live streaming.

List of broadcaster live expected to Telecast online ICC World Twenty20 cricket games.

Country/Continent  Broadcaster(s)
Africa Supersport
Australia Nine Network & Fox Sports
Bangladesh Bangladesh Television Day/night matches and Bangladesh matches only
Canada Asian Television Network: PPV
China Star Sports
European Union Zee Cafe
Fiji Fiji TV: Sky Pacific World
India ESPN, Star Sports, Star Cricket, DD National
Malaysia Astro
Middle East Arab Radio and Television Network: CricOne
New Zealand Sky Sport
Norway NRK1
Pacific Islands Sky Pacific: Sky Pacific World
Pakistan GEO Super
Philippines SkyCable: PPV
Singapore Star Cricket
South Africa Sabc3 Sport
Sri Lanka Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation: Channel Eye
Tonga Digicel: PPV
United Kingdom Sky Sports HD
Ireland Sky Sports HD
USA Willow TV, DirecTV, Dish Network
West Indies Caribbean Media Corporation

We Welcome every cricket fans to watch all T20 World Cup 2012 matches in HD and HQ broadcasting online free from any place in Pakistan, India , Sri Lanka, Australia every where at ASPORTSNEWS. if you want to share any information about T20 World Cup 2012 in Sri Lanka freely to Write in comments box.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *