T20 World Cup 2012 Highlights

ICC T20 World Cup 2012 will be started from 18 sep to 7 Oct in Sri Lanka. 12 international teams will be participated in the The fourth T20 World Cup 2012. Those 12 International teams would be selected from 2012 ICC World. The T20 Qualifier teams will be played in 4 groups played matches. And Eight teams Qualify the Super Eight round after this round then Qualified 4 teams will be played Sami final match od the T20 world Cup 2012 and at least 2 teams will be selected for the final T20 match. International T20 world cup is held After every 2 years.

First ICC world cup was held on 2007 in South Africa and Two qualified teams for the Final match, Pakistan and India was played the Final T20 World Cup. At least India Won the T20 World Cup 2007 against Pakistan from 5 runs. 2nd ICC T20 world cup was held on 2009 in England the qualified teams Pakistan played against Sri Lanka and Pakistan won the match by 8 wickets and the 3rd  T20 world cup was held on 2010 in West Indies and final match was played 2 Qualified teams Austiala agianst England and England Won the match by 7 wickets.

T20 World Cup 2012 Highlights

T20 World Cup 2012 Highlights

Now ICC World cup T20 2012 has held in Sri Lanka. All the teams are ready for this tournament and Warm up for matches of ICC T20 World Cup 2012. ICC World Cup 2012 is starting from 13th september 2012. Here is the Complete Matches schedule and time table of Warm Up matches of World Cup 2012. We provided warm up match schedule, Groups information and many more updates for ICC T20 World Cup 2012. And we are also providing you ICC T20 world Cup 2012 Schedule Matches Updates And Highlights here on this page So you keep in touch with this page.

  • T20 World Cup 2012 Warm UP matches Schedule:
  • 13 September – Ireland v Zimbabwe (0930-1300), Moors Cricket Ground, Colombo
  • 13 September – Sri Lanka v West Indies (0930-1300), NCC, Colombo
  • 15 September – Afghanistan v Sri Lanka A (0930-1300), Moors Cricket Ground, Colombo
  • 15 September – Australia v New Zealand (0930-1300), NCC, Colombo
  • 15 September – Bangladesh v Zimbabwe (0930-1300), Colts Cricket Ground, Colombo
  • 15 September – India v Sri Lanka (0930-1300), P.Sara Oval, Colombo
  • 17 September – Australia v England (0930-1300), NCC, Colombo
  • 17 September – Bangladesh v Ireland (0930-1300), Moors Cricket Ground, Colombo
  • 17 September – New Zealand v South Africa (0930-1300), Colts Cricket Ground, Colombo
  • 17 September – Afghanistan v West Indies (1400-1730), P.Sara Oval, Colombo
  • 17 September – India v Pakistan (1400-1730), R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
  • 19 September – England v Pakistan (0930-1300), P.Sara Oval, Colombo

After the Warm up matches starting the first international T20 world cup 2012 match on held 18 sep 2012. Four groups played each other. Here below Given the detail of all teams groups.

Group A – England, India, Afghanistan
Group B – Australia, West Indies, Ireland
Group C – Sri Lanka, South Africa, Zimbabwe
Group D – Pakistan, New Zealand, Bangladesh

For the Further details about the ICC T20 World Cup 2012 Sri Lanka and Its Schedule, Time And dates and its teams and Latest updates and Highlights Keep Stay with us here on Asportsnews And you can discus the Matches in Comment session here in given below comment session.

Sports News Found By:

  • cricket world cup t20 2012 highlights Pakistan vs india
  • Icc T20 World Cup Highlights

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *