South Africa vs Sri Lanka T20 Live Score Online WC 22, March, 2014

ICC T20 World Cup Super 10 round matches start now and today is the first day match in between South Africa and Sri Lanka teams and during the match start timings fans are enjoy with us South Africa vs Sri Lanka T20 Live Score, match results and after the end of match also we will provide the match video highlights as soon as possible. The match will be decided to played on as per fixture 22th March, 2014 at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong and match will be begin at 09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 14:30 PKT.

This is the big sports platform where you can get the all new latest cricket, football and other all new latest game matches fixtures with matches results so keep in touch with this page for further latest updaets. South Africa team have ability to beat any team in any situation they have good bating specially bowling line up so now let see what happened in this big match. Both teams have good bating with bowling line up but no one wants to loss their match.

South Africa firs warm up match played with Bangladesh A team and South Africa won by 5 wickets (with 9 balls remaining) then they played with Pakistan and Again South Africa team won form Pak by  by 8 wickets (with 36 balls remaining). Sri Lanka team looking in good from reciently they won Asia Cup 2014, first they beat Indian in warm up match and then they played with Defending champions West Indies & West Indies beat Sri Lanka by 33 runs now let see what happened in this big today match.

South Africa vs Sri Lanka T20 Live Score Online WC 22, March, 2014

South Africa vs Sri Lanka T20 Live Score Online WC 22, March, 2014

  • Match: South Africa vs Sri Lanka
  • Date: 22, March, 2014
  • Time: 09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
  • Venue: Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Sri Lanka T20 Team Squad

Dinesh Chandimal, Lasith Malinga, Chaturanga de Silva, Ajantha Mendis, Kusal Perera, Thisara Perera, Seekkuge Prasanna, Kumar Sangakkara, Sachithra Senanayake, Lahiru Thirimanne, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Rangana Herath, Mahela Jayawardene, Nuwan Kulasekara, Suranga Lakmal, Angelo Mathews

South Africa T20 Team Squad

Faf du Plessis, Hashim Amla, Albie Morkel, Morne Morkel, Wayne Parnell, Aaron Phangiso, Dale Steyn, Lonwabo Tsotsobe, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock, AB de Villiers, Jean-Paul Duminy, Beuran Hendricks, Imran Tahir, David Miller

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *