Pakistan Team Squad and Players List T20 World Cup 2014

Pakistan has maintained a good record in T20, Pakistan team won the T20 championship in 2009, that was the second edition of tournaments. Pakistan cricket board seven player are retain which are lift out during the Champions trophy at Lord`s in 2009. Here we will provide the Pakistan Team Squad, Players List T20 World Cup 2014. These are player are Ahmed Shahzad, Kamran Akmal, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanvir and Umar Gul. The current Pakistani batting line up is also not the strong but his bowling side is very strong, they have ability to beat any team on the behalf of Bowling. Shahid Afridi, Ahmed Shahzad both player are winning player in world cup 2014, This is the big sports platform where all cricket fans are enjoy every new latest cricket updates, teas squads for more latest ICC twenty20 world cup updates stay with

Pakistan Team Squad and Players List T20 World Cup 2014

Pakistan Team Squad T20 World Cup 2014

Pakistan T20 Team

Mohammad Hafeez (Captain), Ahmed Shehzad, Shahid Afridi, Bilawal Bhatti, Junaid Khan, Kamran Akmal, Saeed Ajmal, Sharjeel Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Talha, Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Zulfiqar Babar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *