Netherlands vs New Zealand T20 Live Score World T20 29, March, 2014

Netherlands twenty teams played in t20 world cup international first time in cricket history, they performed in qualfying round very out standing wso now today his second match of world t20. Netherlands vs New Zealand T20 25th match will be held on 29th, March, 2014 and during the match start timings fans are enjoy with us here Netherlands vs New Zealand t20 live score, match result, match ball by ball updates so keep in touch with us for further latest updates.

The match will be settled at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong and match will be live telecast at Ptv sports, Start Sports, Channel 9 and Ten Sports provide the full t20 world cup matches coverage all over the world. Both team have good squads and both teams defeat his last previous match now let see what happened in this big match in below the both teams squads list which will be performed in today match.

Netherlands team have good bating line up, but when they come played his first match they looking not so well they played with Sri Lanka team, on 24 March they played first so looking not so well they all out on only 39 runs and On the other hand Sl team chase his target in 5 overs on only one wicket lost. Then Netherlands team played his next game with South Africa team, Sa team played first gave 145 target in 20 overs so Nl team looking very better in his second world t20 match, he made 85 runs in only 7 overs but unlucky the loss his 2nd wickets they all out one by one but played very out standing.

Netherlands vs New Zealand T20 Live Score World T20 29, March, 2014

Netherlands vs New Zealand T20 Live Score 29, March, 2014

  • Match:Netherlands vs New Zealand
  • Date: 29, 03, 2014
  • Time: 13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
  • Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

New Zealand T20 Squad

Brendon McCullum, Corey Anderson, Trent Boult, Anton Devcich, Martin Guptill, Ronnie Hira, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills, Colin Munro, Jimmy Neesham, Luke Ronchi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Kane Williamson

Netherlands T20 Squad

Peter Borren, Wesley Barresi, Ben Cooper, Mudassar Bukhari, Tim Gruijters, Tom Heggelman, Ahsan Malik, Vivian Kingma, Stephan Myburgh, Michael, Rippon, Pieter Seelaar, Michael Swart, Eric Szwarczynski, Logan van Beek, Tim van der Gugten.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *