India Team Squad and Players List T20 World Cup 2014

Indian cricket team is one of the most famous and strong team in this year, they played his first Twenty twenty world cup 2014 game with Defending champions West Indies. All our daily viewers and cricket fans are get from this page India Team Squad, Players List T20 World Cup 2014, India has retained three players who were members of the side that defeated Pakistan by five runs in the inaugural event in Johannesburg in 2007. Indian team selector six player return  to Bangladesh as India aims to reclaim the title, namely Dhoni, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Ravichandran Ashwin, Rohit Sharma and Yuvraj, for full teams details in bellow.

India Team Squad and Players List T20 World Cup 2014

India Team Squad T20 World Cup 2014

India Team Squad

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain), Ravichandran Ashwin, Suresh Raina, Mohammad Shami, Mohit Sharma, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Varun Aaron, Stuart Binny, Shikhar Dhawan, Ravindra Jadeja, Virat Kohli, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Amit Mishra, Ajinkya Rahane

Sports News Found By:

  • 2014 t20 world cup indian team
  • first t20 world cup india team lists
  • world cup t20 team india 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *