England vs South Africa T20 Live Score World T20 29, March, 2014

England vs South Africa twenty twenty teams ready for his next clash on 29th, March, 2014. Here you can get the England vs South Africa T20 Live Score online, match ball by ball results and after the end of match we will provide the match highlights as soon as possible. Eng vs Sa match will be held at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong and match will be begin at 13:30 GMT | 19:30 local | 18:30 PKT.  This is the big game for both teams both teams required another matches victory qualifying for the next semi finals so now let see what happened in this big match.

England team played his two world twenty twenty matches, first won while second defeat so get the 2 points on table. On the other hand South Africa team will be going to played his last group stage match, they face three matches won 2 while defeat in 1 match so get the 4 points and on 4 points on table.

This is the big sports platform where you can get the all new latest cricket, football, hockey and other all games updates so daily must visit at asportsnews for latest updates. England twenty twenty team played his previous match with Sri Lanka team, Sl team bat first gave 189 runs target in 20 overs while on the other hand English team first two wickets down very early in first few overs, AD Hales played very out standing he made 116 on 64 ballsand Eng team won this match by  6 wickets (with 4 balls remaining). Now today match is very important for both sides, both are more victory for semi finals now let see what happened in this big match for more further details stay with us.

England vs South Africa T20 Live Score World T20 29, March, 2014

England vs South Africa T20 Live Score 29, March, 2014

  • Match: England vs South Africa
  • Date: 29, 03, 2014
  • Time: 13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
  • Venue:  Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium

England T20 Squad

Stuart Broad, Eoin Morgan, Moeen Ali, Chris Jordan, Michael Lumb, Stephen Parry, Ian Bell, Ravi Bopara, Tim Bresnan, Jos Buttler, Jade Dernbach, Alex Hales

South Africa T20 Squad

Faf du Plessis, Hashim Amla, Wayne Parnell, Aaron Phangiso, Dale Steyn, Lonwabo Tsotsobe, Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock, AB de Villiers, Jean-Paul Duminy, Beuran Hendricks, Imran Tahir, David Miller, Albie Morkel, Morne Morkel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *