Bangladesh vs India T20 Live Score Online WC 28th, March, 2014

Bangladesh and India Twenty twenty teams ready for his next clash on 28th March, 2014. Here you can get the Bangladesh vs India T20 Live Score Online, match results and after the end of match we will provide the match video highlights as soon as possible so keep in touch with this page. This is the 2nd match of Bangladesh team while Indian team played today his 3rd game, Ban team looking not very well they have home ground advantage but now still they are out of form, so now let see what happened in this big match.

Bangladesh vs India 24th Match will be live telecast at Ten sports, Channel 9, Ptv sports, channel 9 and other all are enjoy here live match scorecard, so stay with us. Ban vs Ind match will be settled at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur and both teams are head to head at 13:30 GMT | 19:30 local as per scheudle announcement timings.

Indian cricket team face two matches first they beat Pakistan and then won from West Indies team so after the get they get the 4 points on table. On the other hand Bangladesh team played his first match with West Indies and they defeat from WI team by 73 score. Both teams played in Asia cup and India beat Ban team now let see what hardened in this big match for more further latest updates stay with us.

Bangladesh vs India T20 Live Score Online WC 28th, March, 2014

Bangladesh vs India T20 Live Score 28 March, 2014

  • Match: Bangladesh vs India T20
  • Date: 28, 03, 2014
  • Time: 13:30 GMT | 19:30 local
  • Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Bangladesh Squad

Sabbir Rahman, Shamsur Rahman, Shakib Al Hasan, Sohag Gazi, Tamim Iqbal, Mushfiqur Rahim, Abdur Razzak, Al-Amin Hossain, Anamul Haque, Farhad Reza, Mahmudullah, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mominul Haque, Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain

Indian Team Squad

Ajinkya Rahane, Suresh Raina, Mohit Sharma, Rohit Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Amit Mishra, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravindra Jadeja, Stuart Binny, Varun Aaron

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *