Bangladesh Squad for T20 World Cup 2012

Bangladesh(Ban) team squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2012 in Sri Lanka players list 15-man announced today. Bangladesh team provide very though game in last few matches they play with brilliant performance and won all matches. they look for best in Twenty20 World cup 2012 all matches so they select strong players team win all matches in event.Bangladesh team squad in T20 World Cup 2012(T20 WC 2012) players list details at asportsnews at this page for free.

Bangladesh Squad for T20 World Cup 2012Bangladesh Squad for T20 World Cup 2012 Team Players

Bangladesh team players squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2012 details squad 15-man list here.

Bangladesh Squad in T20 World Cup 2012: Mushfiqur Rahim (capt), Mahmudullah, Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Ashraful, Junaid Siddique, Jahurul Islam, Shakib Al Hasan, Nasir Hossain, Ziaur Rahman, Elias Sunny, Abdur Razzak, Mashrafe Mortaza, Shafiul Islam, Farhad Reza, Abul Hasan.

Bangladesh cricket team squad for twenty20 world cup 2012 selected best players 15-man announced. Bangladesh’s fortunes will depend heavily on Shakib Al Hasan, who will abide to bat at No. 3 as he had done during the Europe tour. Shakib is currently convalescent from a knee abrasion that alone him from the SLPL. He has started bowling in the nets and will be alive carefully with Saqlain Mushtaq, who has abutting the Bangladesh apprenticeship agents for four months as the spin-bowling consultant.

Farhad Reza, a pace-bowling allrounder, is the alone change in an contrarily acclimatized 15-member Bangladesh band for the ICC World Twenty20 in Sri Lanka. Farhad replaced Nazmul Hossain in the aggregation that will aswell be touring Trinidad and Tobago in aboriginal September for a four-nation tournament, admitting it will play beneath the name of Bangladesh Cricket Board XI.

Bangladesh toured Zimbabwe in June and Europe in July and played ten matches adjoin Zimbabwe, South Africa, Ireland, Scotland and Netherlands, giving the selectors abounding befalling to appraise the T20 side. They best new faces like Ziaur, Hasan and Anamul Haque while the aggregation administration aswell experimented with the batting order.

Ziaur, who bowls fast-medium, was promising with his ability to play as a big-hitting floater in the middle order, as he showed during a quickfire 40 against Ireland. Mohammad Ashraful’s strike-rate – 91.20 in four matches in Europe – remains a worry but he did score enough runs to convince the selectors to retain him as an opener alongside Tamim Iqbal.

Bangladesh will take on New Zealand on September 21 before meeting Pakistan on September 25. Both matches will be played at the Pallekele International Cricket Stadium.

Bangladesh team for T20 World Cup 2012 in Sri Lanka announced and if you want to give suggest or feedback so write us in comments section below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *