Afghanistan vs Nepal T20 Live Score Online World Cup 20, March, 2014

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 today a big game in between Afghanistan and Nepal team on 20th, March, 2014. Here you can find the Afghanistan vs Nepal T20 Live Score Online, match results ball by ball and after the end of match we will provide the match highlights also available here as soon as possible. The match will be decided to played at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong & match will be begin at 09:30 GMT | 15:30 local | 14:30 PKT. Afghanistan team have good squads they looking so good first in Asia cup but now they loss his first match from Bangladesh so they need 2 victory with good run rate for qualifying for the t20 world cup next super 10 round.

Both teams have required another match victory to qualifying for next super 10 round, Nepal team take a good start but at then then end they in previous they defeat very important match form Bangladesh team. When we see on points table, Nepal team after played his two matches, got the 2 points on table and his run rate is very good, +1.213 Net RR is while Bangladesh team on first position and one match left, Nepal also have another match so if they won today game with good run rate and Bangladesh team loss his next match so then they have a big chance to qualifying for the super round matches.

Afghanistan vs Nepal T20 Live Score Online World Cup 20, March, 2014

Afghanistan vs Nepal T20 Live Score 20, March, 2014

  • Match: Afghanistan vs Nepal
  • Date: 20th, March, 2014
  • Time: 09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
  • Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Afghanistan T20 Team

Mohammad Nabi (captain), Asghar Stanikzai, Dawlat Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Hamid Hassan, Hamza Hotak, Karim Sadiq, Mirwais Ashraf, Najibullah Taraki, Najibullah Zadran, Nawroz Mangal, Samiullah Shenwari, Mohammad Shahzad, Shafiqullah, Shapoor Zadran

Nepal T20 Team

Paras Khadka (captain), Pradeep Airee, Prithu Baskota, Binod Bhandari, Naresh Budhaayer, Shakti Gauchan, Sompal Kami, Avinash Karn, Subash Khakurel, Gyanendra Malla, Jitendra Mukhiya, Sagar Pun, Basant Regmi, Sharad Vesawkar, Rahul Vishwakarma.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *