Afghanistan vs Hong Kong T20 Live Score Online World Cup 2014 18, March

Afghanistan team ready for his next t20 world international match with Hong Kong team on 18th, March, 2014. Here is the best place where you can get the all icc twenty twenty world cup matches updaets, here we will provide the Afghanistan vs Hong Kong T20 Live Score online, match results and after the end of match we will provide the match video highlights available as soon as possible.

Today is the second match of both teams, Afghanistan team played his first match with Afghanistan team and Bangladesh team beat afg team by 9 wickets (with 48 balls remaining) and next team which will be played with Afg team is Hong Kong, Hk team played with Nepal his first and Nepal team beat  80 runs, so both loser teams ready for played to each other his next game let see which will be won and which will be lost.

After the first match, Afghanistan team played on match, 1 loss get the 0 points on table, while on the other hand Hong Kong team get same 0 points after loss his first match. After the both teams discussion our prediction is Afghanistan team favorite winning points of view, let see which team will be able to won this match, in below we will provide the match details with match squads list which will be performed in today match for more details stay with us.

Afghanistan vs Hong Kong T20 Live Score Online World Cup 2014 18, March

Afghanistan vs Hong Kong T20 Live Score 18, March, 2014

  • Match: Afghanistan vs Hong Kong
  • Date: 18, March, 2014
  • Time: 09:30 GMT | 15:30 local
  • Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Afghanistan Team Squad

Mohammad Nabi*, Aftab Alam, Asghar Stanikzai, Najeeb Tarakai, Najibullah Zadran, Nawroz Mangal, Samiullah Shenwari, Shafiqullah, Shapoor Zadran, Dawlat Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Hamza Hotak, Karim Sadiq, Mirwais Ashraf, Mohammad Shahzad

Hong Kong Team Squad

Nadeem Ahmed, Najeeb Amar, Nizakat Khan, KD Shah, JJ Atkinson*†, Waqas Barkat†, Aizaz Khan, Babar Hayat, MS Chapman, Ehsan Nawaz, Haseeb Amjad, Irfan Ahmed, JPR Lamsam, Munir Dar,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *