Scotland vs Papua New Guinea Live Score 36th Qualifier Match 21, Nov, 2013

ICC World T20 Qualifier 36th match in between Scotland and Papua New Guinea teams and when match will be start we will update here Scotland vs Papua New Guinea Live Score with final match resutls. The match will be played on as per schedule 21th, November, 2013 and match will be settled at ICC Academy, Dubai cricket stadium. This game is do or die for Papua New Guinea teams because they have more victory required to qualifying for next round matches so let see what happened in this big match.

Both teams have good experienced so match is very thrilling from both sided, both teams played in B group and match will be begin at 06:00 GMT | 10:00 local timings. When we discuss about the Papua New Guinea PNG Team performance, they performed in four qualifier matches and they get two matches victory while other all two matches will be defeat so after the four matches they took 4 points on table. This match will be live telecast at ESPN Star Cricket, PTV Sports, Sky Sports HD. You can try other Cricket channels for Ireland v Italy live cricket streaming like Sky Sports, Star Cricket HD, PTV Sports, Fox Sports & Geo Super.

On the other hand Scotland twenty20 team they have good bating with bowling line up but they looking not very well they face 4 matches win only one qualifier match while other three matches defeat so took the 2 points on table. Now both teams have required more victory so both teams try win so match is very interesting, in below we will update the both teams player list who performed in this match.

Scotland vs Papua New Guinea Live 21, Nov, 2013

Match: Ireland vs Italy

Date: 21-11-2013

Timings: 06:00 GMT | 10:00 local

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi

Papua New Guinea Squad

Chris Amini (C), Charles Amini,  Mahuru Dai, Willie Gavera, Assad Vala, Norman Vanua, Jack Vare , Tony Ura, Andrew Hicks, Geraint Jones, Chris Kent, Van Vagi Morea, Kila Pala, Pipi Raho, John Reva

Scotland Squad

Kyle Coetzer (C), Richie Berrington, Neil Carter, Safyaan Sharif, Rob Taylor, Craig Wallace, Iain Wardlaw, Matty Cross, Gordon Goudie, Majid Haq, Moneeb Iqbal, Michael Leask, Matt Machan, Calum MacLeod, David Murphy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *