Netherlands vs Scotland Live Score 41st Qualifier Match 22, Nov, 2013

Netherlands vs Scotland 41st Qualifier Match will be held on as per fixture 22th, November, 2013 while during the match timings all fans are get from this page Netherlands vs Scotland Live Score with final scorecard match results. The is the 41st group B match while match will be settled at ICC Academy, Dubai cricket stadium while match will be begin at 06:00 GMT | 10:00 local timings. This game is very exiting for every one so dont forget about this match, both teams have good squads so let see who will be win this match.

This is the big sports platform where all fans are get the all cricket matches fixture with match details and scoreboards so bookmark out site for daily more sports further updates. This match will be live telecast at ESPN Star Cricket, PTV Sports, Sky Sports HD. You can try other Cricket channels for like Sky Sports, Star Cricket HD, PTV Sports, Fox Sports & Geo Super, in below we will update the both teams squads list who performed icc world cup t20 41st qualifying match.

Netherlands cricket team is one of the most favorite in B group so they played five twenty20 qualifying matches win 4 and defeat in one game while they get 8 points on table. Netherlands team on top first position on table and on the other side Scotland played same five matches they win 2 while lost three matches and get 4 points on table, so our prediction about this game Netherlands teams favorite winning points of view so for more further sports latest news and updates please stay connected with us.

Netherlands vs Scotland Live Score 41st Qualifier Match 22, Nov, 2013

Match: Netherlands vs Scotland

Day: 22-11-2013

Time: 06:00 GMT | 10:00 local

Venue: Dubai cricket stadium

 Netherlands Team Squad

Peter Borren (captain), Wesley Barresi, Pieter Seelaar, Michael Swart, Eric Szwarczynski, Mudassar Bukhari, Daan van Bunge, Atse Buurman, Ben Cooper, Paul van Meekeren, Stephan Myburgh, Michael Rippon, Tim Gruijters, Vivian Kingma, Ahsan Malik

Scotland Team Squad

Kyle Coetzer (captain), Richie Berrington, Rob Taylor, Craig Wallace, Iain Wardlaw, Neil Carter, Matty Cross, Gordon Goudie, Michael Leask, Matt Machan, Calum MacLeod, David Murphy, Safyaan Sharif, Majid Haq, Moneeb Iqbal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *