Nepal vs Scotland Live Score T20 World Cup Qualifier Match 18-11-2013

ICC World Cup T20 Qualifier matches will be start from 15th November 2013 and today is the 24th Match and all cricket viewers are enjoy with us here Nepal vs Scotland Live Score with final match results. This is the big sports platform where all cricket lovers are enjoy every new latest cricket updates so keep in touch with us for further latest updates. The match will be decided to played at ICC Academy Ground No 2, Dubai while match will be begin at as per fixture 10:00 GMT, 14:00 local, 15:00 PKT.

When we discuss about the both  teams performance both teams have ability to defeat each other so match is very exiting for every one so dint missed this big match. Nepal team is one of the most famous and strong teams they performed in warm up matches very out standing then performed very well in tow qualifier matches, first match win then recently they get victory form AFG team. Nepal required 23 score on 12 balls and then in last overs six runs required so they win the game, in below we will update both teams squads list who performed in this match.

Nepal twenty20 team played two qualifier matches they win two both matches and get four points on table while on the other hand Scotland team they looking not very well they could not be win any game and on bottom on points table. All fans are very exiting about this big do or die game so for more further latest updates please stay with us.

Nepal vs Scotland Live Score T20 World Cup Qualifier Match

Match: Nepal vs Scotland Qualifier

Date: 18-11-2013

Time: 10:00 GMT, 14:00 local

Nepal T20 Team

Paras Khadka (c), Gyanendra Malla, Anil Mandal, Jitendra Mukhiya, Pradeep Airee, Binod Bhandari, Amrit Bhattarai, Mahesh Chhetri,  Shakti Gauchan, Subash Khakurel, Avinash Karn,  Sagar Pun, Basant Regmi, Sharad Vesawkar, Rahul Vishwakarma

Scotland T20 Team

Kyle Coetzer (c), David Murphy, Safyaan Sharif, Rob Taylor, Gordon Goudie, Majid Haq, Moneeb Iqbal, Michael Leask, Matt Machan, Richie Berrington, Neil Carter, Calum MacLeod, Craig Wallace, Iain Wardlaw, Matty Cross

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *