Nepal vs Papua New Guinea Live Score T20 World Cup Qualifier 19-11-2013

The 30th match of ICC World Twenty20 qualifier is scheduled to be played between Nepal and P.N.G on 19th November 2013 at Sharjah. All the cricket fans can catch the preview, team squads, live score updates, prediction and result of the match here from this page. The Nepal v Papua New Guinea cricket match is set to begin at 14:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT and the live score of the game will be available here immediately after its start.

The ICC T20 World Cup qualifying matches had started on 15th November 2013 and will continue till 30th November 2013. Both P.N.G and Nepal have played 3 matches each till now and stand at the 1st and 2nd position on the group B points table respectively. Both teams have been showing very good performances till now so fans will undoubtedly get to see a very exciting and close match between these two. Papua New Guinea (P.N.G) is currently the group B points table leader with 4 points after winning 2 and losing 1 match. They had won the first two matches of the tournament with impressive performances but unfortunately failed to keeping their winning streak going after losing their last game against Afghanistan.

Nepal vs Papua New Guinea Live Score 19-11-2013

Match: Nepal vs Papua New Guinea

Date: 19-11-2013

Time: 14:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT

Venue: Sharjah

On the other hand, the performance of Nepal cricket team has also been quite similar to the P.N.G team. They had also won their 2 opening matches of the tournament while faced a defeat in their last match from the hands of Scotland. Both teams are coming into this match after facing a defeat in the last one, so both of them are desperate to win this match. The winner of this match will certainly reach the top position over the points table while the losing team may drop down a couple of spots over points table. In the light of their recent impressive performances, Papua New Guinea will enter in this match as the favorite team to win.

Team Squads:

Papua New Guinea

Chris Amini (captain), Charles Amini,  Kila Pala, Pipi Raho, John Reva, Assad Vala, Norman Vanua, Jack Vare , Tony Ura, Mahuru Dai, Willie Gavera, Andrew Hicks, Geraint Jones, Chris Kent, Van Vagi Morea,


Paras Khadka (captain), Pradeep Airee, Binod Bhandari, Amrit Bhattarai, Mahesh Chhetri, Basant Regmi, Sharad Vesawkar, Rahul Vishwakarma, Shakti Gauchan, Subash Khakurel, Avinash Karn, Gyanendra Malla, Anil Mandal, Jitendra Mukhiya, Sagar Pun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *