Italy vs Namibia 9th place play off Match Live Score 28, Nov, 2013

ICC World Cup T20 65th Match will be played on as per fixture 28, November, 2013. Here you can get from this page Italy v Namibia live scorecard, match results, match final results so dont search any where for more latest updates. The match will be decided to played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 2, Abu Dhabi & this big match will be start at 06:00 GMT | 10:00 local | 11:00 PKT timings. This is the big sports platform where all fans are enjoy football, cricket and other sports fixture, matches timings and further details.

Italy vs Namibia 9th place play off Match will be telecast at PTV Sports, Sky Sports HD, ESPN Star Cricket, Sky Sports, Star Cricket HD, PTV Sports, Geo Super & Fox Sports tv channels. Both teams have good bating with bowling line up so match is very tough from both sides so let see what happened 9th place off match, In below we will update both teams player list who performed in this match.

Namibia Team played in seven matches get four matches victory while defeat three games in first group stage matches. On the other hand Italy t20 team after played the seven took five points on table. Recently Italy Cricket team win from Scotland and lost his match by 7 wickets (with 15 balls remaining). On the other hand Namibia team played with Papua New Guinea & won by 25 scores. Both team lost his recently so they looking not very well let see what happened in this big match for more further updates stay connected with us.

Italy vs Namibia 9th place play off Match Live Score 28, Nov, 2013

Match: Italy vs Namibia

Date: 28-11-2013

Time: 06:00 GMT | 10:00 local

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 2, Abu Dhabi

Namibia Team Squad

Sarel Burger, Raymond van Schoor, Stephan Baard, Gerhard Erasmus, Shalako Groenewald, Louis Klazinga, Jaen Kotze, Bernard Scholtz, Nicolaas Scholtz, JJ Smit, Louis van der Westhuizen, Tobias Verwey, Christi Viljoen, Craig Williams, Pikky Ya France

Itlay Team Squad

Damian Crowley, Dilan Fernando, Gareth Berg, Alessandro Bonora, Madupa Fernando, Tharindu Fernando, Dinidu Marage, Gayashan Munasinghe, Andy Northcote, Vince Pennazza, Joy Perera, Peter Petricola, Michael Raso, Sujith Rillegodage, Carl Sandri

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *