Italy vs Hong Kong Live Score T20 World Cup Qualifying 15-11-2013

The Italy vs Hong Kong cricket match in the 2013 ICC World Cup qualifying round is scheduled to be played on 15-11-2013. All the cricket fans can catch the preview, prediction, team squads, live match score updates and results of this match here from this page. The Italy vs Hong Kong match will be played at Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi and is set to begin at 10:00 GMT | 14:00 local time | 15:00 PKT.

Total 16 teams are participating in this tournament which have been divided into two groups. Italy and Hong Kong have been placed in group A along with 6 other teams. Both teams have never qualified for the T20 World Cup till now so this is a huge opportunity for them and undoubtedly they both will try to perform their best. In their first warm-up match before the tournament, Italy had beaten Bermuda by 2 runs after a very tough competition while on the other hand, Hong Kong cricket team had made a clear statement that they won’t be an easy team to defeat.

Italy vs Hong Kong Live T20 World Cup Qualifying 15 November 2013Match: Italy vs Hong Kong

Date: 15-11-2013

Time: 10:00 GMT | 14:00 local time | 15:00 PKT

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi

Hong Kong smashed Denmark for 200 runs in their first warm-up match and then with an impressive bowling they bowled out their opponent team at the total of just 60 runs in 14.2 overs. Now both of these teams will face each other in the 6th match of 2013 ICC World Cup qualifying round. Due to their dominant recent performance as compared to Italy, Hong Kong will enter in this match as the favorite team. So do visit us back during the match timing as the live score of this Italy vs Hong Kong cricket match will be available here during the match timing.

Team Squads:


Damian Crowley (captain), Alessandro Bonora, Gareth Berg, Dilan Fernando, Madupa Fernando, Tharindu Fernando, Gayashan Munasinghe, Dinidu Marage, Mick Raso, Sujith Rillagodage, Carl Sandri, Andy Northcote, Vincenzo Pennazza, Joy Perera, Peter Petricola,

Hong Kong:

James Atkinson (captain), Tanwir Afzal, Irfan Ahmed, Babar Hayat, Aizaz Khan, Nizakat Khan, Roy Lamsam, Ali Skhawat, Kinchit Shah, Daljeet Singh, Moner Ahmed, Nadeem Ahmed, Haseeb Amjad, Waqas Barkat, Mark Chapman,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *