Italy v Uganda Live Score World Cup Qualifier 18-11-2013

The 21st match of the ICC T20 World Cup qualifier 2013 between Italy and Uganda is scheduled to be played on 18-11-2013. The the cricket fans can catch the preview, team squads, live score updates, prediction, match result and all other updates of this exciting match through this page. The Italy v Uganda cricket match is set to begin at 10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT and will be played at Abu Dhabi.

The ICC T20 World Cup qualifier matches had begun on 15th November 2013 and will be played till 30 November 2013. Both Italy and Uganda have been placed in group A along with six other teams. All the participant teams had played 2 warm-up matches each before the start of actual tournament. Italy had showed good performance in their first warm-up match against Bermuda but were beaten comprehensively by Netherlands in the second match. On the other side, Uganda cricket team faced defeat in their both warm-up matches after showing really poor performances.

Italy v Uganda Live T20 World Cup Qualifier 18-11-2013

Match: Italy v Uganda

Date: 18-11-2013

Time: 10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT

Venue: Abu Dhabi

Now if we take a look at the performances of both Italy and Uganda during the actual matches of the tournament till now, then Italy has again performed slightly better then their opponent for this match. Italy currently stands at the 4th position over the group A points table after winning 1 and losing 1 match. Italy had lost their first match against Hong Kong but won the second one after showing a lot better overall performance against United States. On the other hand, the consistently poor performance of Uganda cricket team continues as they have lost their both matches and are placed at the bottom of points table.

Italy vs Uganda match Prediction:

According to the past and recent performances of both teams, Italy will undoubtedly enter in this match as the favorite team to win as they have shown far better performances as compared to Uganda cricket team.

Team Squads:


Damian Crowley (captain), Alessandro Bonora, Gareth Berg, Dilan Fernando, Madupa Fernando, Joy Perera, Peter Petricola, Mick Raso, Sujith Rillagodage, Carl Sandri, Tharindu Fernando, Gayashan Munasinghe, Dinidu Marage, Andy Northcote, Vincenzo Pennazza.


Davis Arinaitwe Karashani (captain), Jonathan Sebanja, Henry Senyondo, Almuzahim Hamza Saleh, Patrick Ochan, Arthur Solomon Kyobe, Brian Masaba, Roger Mukasa, Abram Ndhlovu Mutyagaba, Phillemon Selowa Mukobe, Charles Waiswa, Hamu Kayondo Bagenda, Frank Nsubuga, Richard Gideon Okia, Raymond Otim.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *