Ireland vs Italy Live Score 35th Qualifier Match 21, Nov, 2013

Icc world Cup Twenty20 35th qualifying match in between Ireland vs Italy teams while match will be begin on 21th, November, 2013. All crazy fans are enjoy with us here  Ireland vs Italy Live Score with ball by ball match results. All cricket fans are very exiting about this big match match will be settled as per fixture announcement Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi while match will be begin at 06:00 GMT | 10:00 local timings. This is the big sports platform where all viewers are enjoy every new latest cricket updates with matches scoreboard, fixture and more further latest sports updates.

Ireland team is one of the most favorite team for qualifying for icc t20 world cup 2014 but its not very easy many teams are looking very but they are only who are upbeat able in A group. ire team played total 4 qualifier matches get four matches victory while could not defeat in any game they get only 8 points on table. on the other hand Italy cricket team face 4 matches win only one game while defeat in three matches and get two points on points table. After the review the both teams performance well,  our prediction about this big match Ireland team favorite winning points of view so for more stay connected with us. The match will be live telecast at ESPN Star Cricket, PTV Sports, Sky Sports HD. You can try other Cricket channels for Ireland v Italy live cricket streaming like Sky Sports, Star Cricket HD, PTV Sports, Fox Sports & Geo Super.

Ireland vs Italy Live Score 35th Qualifier Match 21, Nov, 2013

Match: Ireland vs Italy

Date: 21-11-2013

Timings: 06:00 GMT | 10:00 local

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi

Ireland Team Squad

William Porterfield (C), Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, Gary Wilson, Alex Cusack, George Dockrell, Trent Johnston, Ed Joyce, Andrew McBrine, John Mooney, Tim Murtagh, Kevin O’Brien, Niall O’Brien, James Shannon, Max Sorensen

Italy Team Squad

Damian Crowley (C), Alessandro Bonora, Gareth Berg, Peter Petricola, Mick Raso, Sujith Rillagodage, Carl Sandri, Dilan Fernando, Madupa Fernando, Tharindu Fernando, Gayashan Munasinghe, Dinidu Marage, Andy Northcote, Vincenzo Pennazza, Joy Perera

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *