Hong Kong vs United States of America Live score Qualifier 22, Nov, 2013

Hong Kong v United States of America ICC World Twenty20 qualifier match is scheduled to be played on 22nd November 2013 at Abu Dhabi. All the cricket fans can catch the preview, prediction, team squads, live score updates and result of this 44th ICC T20 World Cup qualifier match. The Hong Kong vs United States of America T20 match will begin at 14:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT and the live score of the match will be available here immediately after it.

Both teams belong to group A of the ICC World Twenty20 qualifiers. Hong Kong has shown pretty impressive performance throughout the tournament till now as compared to United States of America. Both teams have played 5 matches each now and after that Hong Kong is at the second position over points table with 8 points while United States holds the seventh position with only 3 points.

Hong Kong vs United States of America Live score 22-11-2013

Match: Hong Kong vs United States

Date: 22, Nov, 2013

Time: 14:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT

Venue: Abu Dhabi

Now if we analyze the recent performances of both teams than Hong Kong has a clear advantage over United States. Hong Kong has played five matches and has won 4 and lost only 1 match. They only defeat came from the hands of United Arab Emirates in their 4th match. On the other hand, United States of America has won only 1 match till now and lost 4 of its matches so they are almost out of the race of moving further to the next round of the tournament. Due to its dominant performance till now, Hong Kong will once again enter in this match as the favorite team to win.

Team Squads:

Hong Kong

James Atkinson (captain), Tanwir Afzal,  Haseeb Amjad, Waqas Barkat, Mark Chapman, Babar Hayat, Aizaz Khan, Nizakat Khan, Roy Lamsam, Ali Skhawat, Kinchit Shah, Daljeet Singh, Irfan Ahmed, Moner Ahmed, Nadeem Ahmed

United States of America

Neil McGarrell (captain), Timroy Allen, Akeem Dodson, Karan Ganesh, Muhammad Asad Ghous, Elmore Hutchinson, Steve Massiah, Japen Patel, Adam Sanford, Srinivasa Santhanam, Steven Taylor, Danial Ahmed, Imran Awan, Barrington Bartley, Orlando Baker,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *