Hong Kong v Ireland Live Score WC T20 Qualifier 24,11,2013

ICC World Cup qualifier 53rd match will be held on as per schedule 24th, November, 2013. From here all crazy fans are enjoy Hong Kong v Ireland Live Score and match results with ball by ball so dont search any where for live match coverage. icc qualifier 53rd match will be settled at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi and game will be begin at 10:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 15:00 PKT timings. This the last game of A group, these two team looking very well, they face six,six matches and both are on first and second positions. Ireland twenty20 cricket team played 6 qualifying matches, they win 5 matches while they are unbeaten in all games, his one game will be draw due to raining.

Hong Kong twenty twenty cricket team have also good bating with bowling line up, they will be going to played his last group stage match with Ireland team who on top first position in A group so this game is very thrilling, if Hong Kong team win this game they get first position but  this is not easy for any team because both team have experienced so let see who will be win this last group match.

All cricket fans are enjoy this live match at ESPN Star Cricket, PTV Sports, Sky Sports HD. You can try other Cricket channels for like Fox Sports & Geo Super, Sky Sports, Star Cricket HD, PTV Sports while other all are enjoy here ball to ball full match scorecard. This match is very big match so a big crowed expected in the venue for more further updates stay connected with us.

Hong Kong v Ireland Live Score 24,11,2013Match:  Hong Kong v Ireland

Day: 24-11-2013

Time: 10:00 GMT | 14:00 local

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Hong Kong Team Squad

Nizakat Khan, Roy Lamsam, Ali Skhawat, Kinchit Shah, Daljeet Singh, James Atkinson (captain), Tanwir Afzal, Irfan Ahmed, Moner Ahmed, Nadeem Ahmed, Haseeb Amjad, Waqas Barkat, Mark Chapman, Babar Hayat, Aizaz Khan

Ireland Team Squad

Max Sorensen, Paul Stirling, Stuart Thompson, Gary Wilson, William Porterfield (captain), Alex Cusack, George Dockrell, Trent Johnston, Ed Joyce, Andrew McBrine, John Mooney, Tim Murtagh, Kevin O’Brien, Niall O’Brien, James Shannon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *