Denmark vs Netherlands Live Score World Cup Qualifier 19-11-2013

Denmark vs Netherlands cricket match in the ICC T20 World Cup qualifier 2013 is scheduled to be played on 19th November 2013 at ICC Academy Ground No 2, Dubai. Here you can find the preview, team squads, prediction, live score updates and the result of this exciting match without any trouble. The match is set to begin at 10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT and the live score of the game will be available here immediately after its start.

The 2013 ICC World T20 qualifier matches had started on 15th November and will continue till 30th November 2013. Total 16 teams are participating in this even which have been divided into two groups with 8 teams in each. Denmark and Netherlands have been placed in group B along with six other teams. Both teams had played two warm-up matches before the start of actual fixtures. Denmark had shown very poor performance during the warm-up matches and had lost both of its games while Netherlands had shown a slightly better performance which led them to win 1 and lose 1 match.

Denmark vs Netherlands Live World T20 Qualifier 19 November 2013

Match: Denmark vs Netherlands

Date: 19-11-2013

Time: 10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT

Venue: ICC Academy Ground No 2, Dubai

When we take a look at the performances of both teams till now during the ICC World Twenty20 qualifying matches, than Netherlands are again clearly a far better side as compared to Denmark. Both teams have played 3 matches each after which Netherlands hold 3rd position over the group B points table while Denmark are the the bottom. Netherlands has 4 points after winning 2 and losing 1 match while Denmark has lost all of its matches and have 0 points. ow these two teams will face each other in the 26th ICC World T20 qualifier match and Netherlands will enter in the ground as the favorite team to win due to its outstanding recent performances.

Team Squads:


Michael Pedersen (captain), Aftab Ahmed, Christo Botma, Basit Javed, Carsten Pedersen, Yasir Iqbal, Frederik Klokker, Pawan Kumar, Kamran Mahmood, Rizwan Mahmood,  Jakob Rubin, Kasper Rubin,  Bashir Shah, Hamid Shah


Peter Borren (captain), Wesley Barresi, Mudassar Bukhari, Daan van Bunge, Atse Buurman, Ben Cooper, Tim Gruijters, Vivian Kingma, Ahsan Malik, Paul van Meekeren, Stephan Myburgh, Michael Rippon, Pieter Seelaar, Michael Swart, Eric Szwarczynski

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *