Canada vs Namibia Live Score World Cup T20 Qualifier 23,11,2013

Canada vs Namibia icc world cup t20 46th qualifier Match will be decided to played on as per schedule 23th, November, 2013. From here all crazy fans are get the Canada vs Namibia Live Score with full match scorecard so keep in touch with us for more further latest updates. The match will be settled at Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi and game will be begin at 06:00 GMT | 10:00 local timings. This is the big sports platform where all crazy fans are enjoy every new latest games updates so bookmark out site for new sports updates.

Both team have good bating with blow line up but Canada team performed not very well in all qualifier matches, they face 2 qualifier games, get one match victory while defeat in 4 qualifier games, took the only two points on table. On the other side team who played 46 icc world qualifier match is Namibia team have only one game left after this match so they get two matches victory and defeat in three matches if they win both left games then have played in next stage matches, so let see what happened in this big match.

All cricket fans are very exiting about this big match, both team try best to win this game so this match is very thrilling match so dont missed it. All cricket lovers are enjoy live match at ESPN Star Cricket, PTV Sports, Sky Sports HD. You can try other Cricket channels for like Sky Sports, Star Cricket HD, PTV Sports, Fox Sports & Geo Super while in below will provide the both teams player list who performed in this match for more further sports updates stay connected with us.

Canada vs Namibia Live 23,11,2013

Match: Canada vs Namibia

Day: 23-11-2013

Time: 06:00 GMT | 10:00 local

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi

Canada Team

Jimmy Hansra, Kenny Kamyuka, Usman Limbada, Hiral Patel, Ashish Bagai (captain), Havir Baidwan, Rizwan Cheema, Henry Onsinde, Damodar Daesrath, Abzal Dean, Jeremy Gordon, Ruvindu Gunasekera, Raza Rehman, Junaid Siddiqui, Hamza Tariq

Namibia Team

Raymond van Schoor, Toby Vervey, Christi Viljoen, Sarel Burger (captain), Stephan Baard, Gerhard  Erasmus, Shalako Groenewald, Louis Klazinga, JP Kotze, Bernard Scholtz, Nicolaas Scholtz, JJ Smit, LP Van Der Westhuizen,  Craig Williams, Pikkie Ya Franc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *