Canada vs Hong Kong Live Score 25th Qualifier Match 18-Nov-2013

ICC World Cup Twenty20 match will be held on 18th, November, 2013 and all our daily viewers are enjoy with us Canada vs Hong Kong Live Score with final match results ball by ball. This match is very big match so a big crowed expected in the venue while other all fans are enjoy with us here at this page live cricket score updates. The match will be settled at Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 1, Abu Dhabi and match will be begin at 10:00 GMT , 14:00 local, 15:00 PKT for more further latest updates stay with us.

Canada cricket teams is one of the most famous and best teams but they are looking not very well in his first tow qualifier matches they could not be get any match victory and get zero points on table. On the other hand Hong Kong twenty20 teams have good bating and bowling line up so in this match they are favorite winning points of view, in below we will update the both teams squads list who played in this match.

When we discuss about the all teams performance in A group of ICC World Cup T20, Hong Kong team have good bating line up so in this group they are favorite to qualifying in world cup t20 2014. Recently in Hong Kong team played with Uganda, Uganda twenty20 bat first gave a big total 105 runs target in 20 overs while Hong Kong team chased their target in 18.01 overs on six wickets. Hong Kong team after the two qualifier matches they get four points on icc world cup t20 points table, for more further updates stay here.

Canada vs Hong Kong Live Score 25th Qualifier Match 18-Nov-2013

Match: Canada vs Hong Kong

Date: 18, Nov, 2013

Time: 10:00 GMT , 14:00 local

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium

Canada squad

Ashish Bagai, Jimmy Hansra, Harvir Baidwan, Damodar Daesrath, Abzal Dean, Jeremy Gordon, Ruvindu Gunasekera, Hamza Tariq, Junaid Siddiqui, Kenneth Kamyuka, Henry Osinde, Hiral Patel, Raza-ur-Rehman, Rizwan Cheema, Usman Limbada

Hong Kong squad

Jamie Atkinson, Waqas Barkat, Aizaz Khan, Mark Chapman, Daljeet Singh, Haseeb Amjad, Babar Hayat, Irfan Ahmed, Roy Lamsam, Munir Dar, Nadeem Ahmed, Nizakat Khan, Kinchit Shah, Skhawat Ali, Tanwir Afzal, Adil Mehmood, Mudassar Hussain

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *