Pakistan Team Squad for Asia Cup 2014 Players List

After a lot of speculation over Pakistan’s participation in the upcoming Asia Cup in Bangladesh 2014. Asian Cricket Council, on Thursday, confirmed Pakistan’s participation in this year’s Asia Cup and PCB Pakistan cricket board finally announced the teams squads here we will provide the full player list which will be performed Asia Cricket Cup 2014. Pakistan cricket team is one of the most famous and power full team, they played his first game on 25, February, 2014 for more updates or news please stay connected with

Pakistan Team Squad for Asia Cup 2014 Players List

Pakistan Team Squads For Asia CUP 2014, Player List

Pakistan Team

Misbah-ul-Haq (C), Sarfaraz Ahmed (wicket Keeper), Younus Khan, Shahid Afridi, Azhar Ali, Asad Shafique, Umar Akmal, Mohammed Hafeez, Nasir Jamshed, Hammad Azam, Saeed Ajmal, Abdul Rehman, Aizaz Cheema, Umar Gul and Wahab Riaz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *