Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Live Score Online at Pallekele

Sl and Nz going to played their 3rd Odi match and Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand match will be held on 6th October 2012. All fans are cup up here Live score online when match will start. This is the 3rd One Day international match, match will settled at Pallekele same ground. Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand third one day international match will be start at (14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT) as per schedule time.

New Zealand and Sri laka face total three matches one twenty 20 while two odi matches. Due rain to could not complete two matches one t20 matches one odi match. Sl vs Nz second one day match won Sri Lanka team by 14 runs. New Zealand team played first and they gave to 250 runs in 50 overs. New Zealand LRPL Taylor provide out standing performance, he made 72 score on 62 balls not out while BJ Watling also played well made 55 runs face 86 balls after the great performance they gave a total 250 runs. New Zealand ran rate was not very well then Sri Lanka team.

Sri Lanka team face second bating TM Dilshan provide the good start for Sl team and his first wicket dawn on 37 runs while WU Tharanga out on only 6 scores. After the 10 Overs sri Lanka team made 50 and after the first ten over Sri Lanka team played very fast, sl team made 100 runs in 18 overs and his three wickets gone. Sri Lanka team made total 118 scores while their three wicket dawn in 22.5 overs and due to rain match was stooped, at last the final decision is Sri Lanka won the match by 14 runs on the behalf of Run rate.

Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Live Score Online

Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Live Score

Sri Lanka vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Live Match 2012
New Zealand Tour to Srilanka 2012
Date: Sunday 06 November 2012
Time:(14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT)
Venue: Pallekele

Sri Lanka squad:
DPMD Jayawardene*, AD Mathews, LD Chandimal, A Dananjaya, TM Dilshan, RMS Eranga, HMRKB Herath, PHT Kaushal, KMDN Kulasekara, SL Malinga, BMAJ Mendis, NLTC Perera, KC Sangakkara†, WU Tharanga, HDRL Thirimanne.

New Zealand squad:
LRPL Taylor*, TA Boult, AM Ellis, JEC Franklin, RM Hira, TWM Latham, BB McCullum†, NL McCullum, KD Mills, AF Milne, RJ Nicol, JDP Oram, TG Southee, BJ Watling, KS Williamson.

So after the second one day international mach here we will update sl vs nz 3rd odi match updates. Here we will provide for all our cricket fans both Sri Lanka team player list and also New Zealand team player list who perform in today match inn below. In today match In Today match Umpires HDPK Dharmasena and IJ Gould, TV umpire REJ Martinesz, Match referee AJ Pycroft while Reserve umpire is HMNC Dhanasinghe. Stay with us at this page more match updates.

All cricket fans are enjoy here at this page Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Live Score Online, match result, match highlights after the match at form Pallekele, So stay connected with this page for more sports updates, Us comment session for any query or suggestion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *