SLPL T20 Opening Ceremony Live Telecast on TV Channels on 10th August 2012

Sri Lanka have fully prepared to show its first T20 Cricket League to Whole World with its prestigious SLPL T20 Opening Ceremony. Mostly people judge Premier League and its Organizing by Seen of their Started Opening. So that why every Cricket Premier League struggle to show mega events and patterns in their first show off.  Millions of Rupees are invested on these Opening Ceremonies if this money invested on Players and tournament betterment its much more profitable but Opening Ceremonies are tools of attracting Financiers and fans to ground for matches.

Same as other T20 Cricket Leagues now SLPL T20 2012 will starts by some extra entertaining and enjoyable opening Ceremony which will be Live Telecast on many Sports Channels on 10th August 2012.

SLPL T20 first Season will be started by this Opening Ceremony on 10th August at Sugathadasa Stadium in evening show where lots of Stars from Sri lanka Film Industry, Singers and Players will be seen acting on Stage. Cricketers from around the globe will be available at this memorable moment of league with all Franchises Owners also shining at Opening Ceremony of SLPL 2012

International Reggae Super Star Maxi Priest likely to visit Sri Lanka for SLPL Opening Ceremony as confirmed by the organizers in the press conference.

The organizers revealed the SLPL Opening Ceremony proceedings at a press briefing at Cinnomon Grand Hotel which will be full taste of Sri Lankan Cultural and international Musicians will entertain all Fans.This will be definitely a memorable night in Sri lankan History of Cricket.

Pakistan Former Captain and Commentator Ramiz Raja and Miss Sri Lanka will host the opening ceremony. The opening ceremony will be a Invitees only ceremony.

SLPL T20 Opening Ceremony Live Telecast on TV Channels

Date: Friday 10th August 2012
Time: 7:30 PM Srilanka Time, 7:00 PM Pakistan Time, 7:30 India Time
Stadium: Sugathadasa Stadium
Premeir League: SLPL T20 2012

SLPL T20 2012 shall be played from August 11th and August 31st, 2012 at the R. Premadasa International Cricket Stadium in Colombo and  Pallekele International Cricket Stadium in Kandy.

TV Channels Live Broadcast Opening Ceremony SLPL T20 2012

Here is Complete list of TV Channels and Sports Channels which will Live Telecast this Great Openiing Ceremony of Sri Lanka Cricket Premier League on Friday. This SLPL T20 2012 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming will be available Officially on YOUTUBE Online. In Pakistan this will be On GEO SUPER, In India on Star Cricket, In Sri Lanka On Star Cricket, ESPN, Carlton Sports Network (CSN) In Bangladesh on Gazi TV GTV and in other Countries its will be available on ESPN and ESPN3. You can watch on your Respective Area Sports Channels from above list.

YouTube shall be conducting live streaming of the inaugural 2012 SLPL. Auto major, Mahindra and Mahindra, are the Title Sponsor of the inagural SLPL and Wisden India are the Exclusive Content Partners. Here is Youtube Link for Opening Ceremony

SLPL T20 Opening Ceremony Live Streaming on Youtube     (Official Partner)

Here all Live Updates of SLPL T20 Opening Ceremony 2012 Online available Here on this page.Stay with us during the Show and enjoy Minutes to Minutes updates with News headlines on Asportsnews.
Sri Lanka T20 Premier League 2012 Updates

SLPL T20 Opening Ceremony 2012

SLPL T20 Teams and Players List

SLPL T20 Schedule and Matches Time Table

SLPL T20 Live Score And Streaming

SLPL T20 Live Telecast TV Channels list

SLPL T20 2012 Points Table and Matches Result

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *