SLPL T20 2012 Live Score Online and Streaming Info

Today is the Sri Lankan premier league SLPL T20 2012 Ceremony Friday 10th August 2012 on 7:30 PM local time And 7:00 PM PST in the sugathadasa stadium. And SLPL T20 1st Matches is starting from Saturday 11 August 2012 on 16:00 local time and 10:30 GMT between two these teams Basnahira Bears vs Kandurata Kites in the R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo.

Total seven teams will play in the Sri Lankan Premier League SLPL T20 2012 4 teams will appear in the Semi Final Match and Then after Semi Final 2 teams will play final match Final match will be held on Friday 31 August 2012 R Premadasa Stadium Colomo on 20 local time and 14:30 GMT. Here we will provide you Live Match Score SLPL T20 2012. So here you keep Stay with us on this page for the Live Streaming of the Match SLPL T20 Live Match 2012.

In the Sri Lankan Premier League SLPL T20 Matches 2012 there are not allowed to play Indian And England Teams player. Basnahira Bears team will play against the Kandurata Kites both teams are looking very exited are they are prepared for this match So you keep stay with Asportsnews for watching that whose team will be won this match by SLPL T20 2012.

Teams: Here is provided those 7 teams names whose playing in the SLPL T20 2012 Tournament Basnahira Cricket Dundee, Kandurata Warriors, Nagenahira Nagas, Ruhuna Royals, Uthura Rudras, Uva Next, Wayamba United included.

SLPL T20 2012 Live Score Online and Live Streaming Info

Date And Time : Starts from Saturday 11 August 2012 And Last match (Final Match) Friday 31 August 2012.
Teams Play : Seven Teams play SLPL T20 2012.
Venues : R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo and Pallekele Cricket Stadium, Kandy.
Tournament : Sri Lankan Premier League SLPL T20 2012.

Keep stay with us and please participate our online voting service for the best team in the Sri lankan Premier league SLPL T20 2012 And Sport your Favorite team.

SLPL T20 Live Voting Poll (Cast Your Vote)

Which Team Will be Won Sri Lanka Premier League T20 2012 ?

  • Basnahira (20%, 1,285 Votes)
  • Nagenahira (18%, 1,178 Votes)
  • Uthura Rudras (16%, 1,055 Votes)
  • Ruhuna Royals (15%, 966 Votes)
  • Wayamba United (12%, 791 Votes)
  • Uva Next (9%, 593 Votes)
  • Kandurata (9%, 582 Votes)

Total Voters: 6,450

Loading ... Loading ...

Here we will provide you all Sri Lankan Premier League SLPL T20 2012 Live Matches Score and we will also provide you Live Commentary of all matches and Live Steaming of the SLPL on Live Streaming on Geo Super, Star Cricket, ESPN, CSN, GTV and Youtube will be also provided here. You remember that Sri Lankan Cricket Board has announced this broadcasting officially. So you Keep stay with us in the Event days For latest news about SLPL T20 2012 and Updates will be provided here on Asportsnews.

SLPL T20 2012 Live Streaming Online on Youtube ( Official )
Sri Lanka T20 Premier League 2012 Updates

SLPL T20 Opening Ceremony 2012

SLPL T20 Teams and Players List

SLPL T20 Schedule and Matches Time Table

SLPL T20 Live Score And Streaming

SLPL T20 Live Telecast TV Channels list

SLPL T20 2012 Points Table and Matches Result

2 Comments on “SLPL T20 2012 Live Score Online and Streaming Info

  1. hi can you send me a website for watch live on my mail please up there

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *