PSL T20 2017 International Player List Country Wise

Pakistan Super League T20 tournament will held on Pakistan Cricket Board of domestic cricket tournament. PSL T20 first season of this year many Nation and International player participation playing together a big platform in Pakistan. PSL T20 league event will start form 09 February to 07 March 2017 at all match played Lahore Stadium. Pakistan.

PSL T20 2013 International player list

PSL T20 2017 International Player List

Sunil Narine for Karachi Team, Chris Gayle for Lahore Team, Marlon Samuels for Faisalabad Team, Andrew Symonds for Sialkot Team, Owais Shah for Karachi Team, Lasith Malinga for Karachi Team, Imran Tahir for Lahore Team, Sanath Jayasuriya for Karachi Team, Scott Styris for Federal Team,Brad Hogg for Federal Team,Brad Hodge for Faisalabad Team, Isuru Udana for Lahore Team, Sachithra Senanayake for Faisalabad Team, John Hastings for Sialkot Team

The officially announce teams and team players and team names, Five teams participated Karachi Star, Federal Aces, Faisalabad United, Lahore Warriors and Sialkot Smashers Inculcate them. PSL T20 league featuring five teams playing total 59 match each team all matches in 15 days tournament. Captains to leading teams Shahid Afridi, Misbah ul Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Kamran Akmal and Shoaib Malik.


Owned by ARY Group
Purchased at $2.6 million
Captain: Shoaib Malik
Coach: Mickey Arthur
(South Africa)
International players bought: Shakib ul Hasan (BD), Ravi Bopara (Eng), Lendl Simmons (WI), James Vince (Eng), Mushfiqur Rahim (BD) and Tillakaratne Dilshan (SL)


Owned by Qatar Oil
Purchased at $2.4 million
Captain: Azhar Ali
Coach: Paddy Upton (South Africa)
International players bought: Chris Gayle (WI), Kevon Cooper (WI) and Dwayne Bravo (WI) and Mustafizur Rahim (BD)


Owned by Haier
Purchased at $1.6 million
Captain: Shahid Afridi
Coach: Mohammad Akram
International players bought: Darren Sammy (WI), Tamim Iqbal (BD), Jim Allenby (Eng), Dawid Malan (Eng) and Brad Hodge (Aus)


Owned by Omar Associates
Purchased at $1.1 million
Captain: Sarfraz Ahmed
Coach: Moin Khan
International players bought: Kevin Pietersen (Eng), Jason Holder (WI), Luke Wright (Eng), Elton Chigumbura (Zim), Mohammad Nabi (Afg) and Kumar Sangakkara (SL)


Owned by Leonine Global Sports
Purchased at $1.5 million
Captain: Misbah ul Haq
Coach: Dean Jones (Australia)
International players bought: Shane Watson (Aus), Andre Russell (WI), Samuel Badree (WI), Brad Haddin (Aus) and Sam Billings (Eng)

Sports News Found By:

  • championtropi 2017 player listcounty wise
  • international players playing in pakistan premiur league
  • photos of playears of PSL 2017
  • T20 2017 ka list

2 Comments on “PSL T20 2017 International Player List Country Wise

  1. boht acha kiya pcb nai.kai bpl mian players ko noc nahe diya..thank you pcb.orrrrr psc main peshawar ka team be shamil karoa na

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *