PSL T20 2013 International Player List

Pakistan Super League T20 tournament will held on Pakistan Cricket Board of domestic cricket tournament. PSL T20 first season of this year many Nation and International player participation playing together a big platform in Pakistan. PSL T20 league event will start form 26th March to end of 10 April 2013 at all match played Lahore Stadium. Pakistan.

PSL T20 2013 International player list

PSL T20 2013 International Player List

Sunil Narine for Karachi Team, Chris Gayle for Lahore Team, Marlon Samuels for Faisalabad Team, Andrew Symonds for Sialkot Team, Owais Shah for Karachi Team, Lasith Malinga for Karachi Team, Imran Tahir for Lahore Team, Sanath Jayasuriya for Karachi Team, Scott Styris for Federal Team,Brad Hogg for Federal Team,Brad Hodge for Faisalabad Team,Isuru Udana for Lahore Team,Sachithra Senanayake for Faisalabad Team,John Hastings for Sialkot Team

The officailly announce teams and team players and team names, Five teams particited Karachi Star, Federal Aces, Faisalabad Uniteds, Lahore Warriors and Sialkot Smashers Inculedin them. PSL T20 league featuring five teams playing total 59 match each team all matches in 15 days tournament. Captains to leading teams Shahid Afridi, Misbah ul Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Kamran Akmal and Shoaib Malik.

Sports News Found By:

  • psl time date 2016
  • umar akmal vidose downloads

2 Comments on “PSL T20 2013 International Player List

  1. boht acha kiya pcb nai.kai bpl mian players ko noc nahe diya..thank you pcb.orrrrr psc main peshawar ka team be shamil karoa na

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *